This is Guka - Why Uhuru Must Face Trial After His Presidency

Will his conviction be that easy or are we juts being too certain about an issue whose outcome will be dependent on so many factors we can’t control?

The magistrate has given him an easy way out by telling the suspects not to go back to their offices.
But is Uhuru up to it or ready to act?

Granted Uhuru is inept, incompetent, ineffectual, not-cut-out-for, amateurish and all similar words, but he was the best available choice among the gang of thugs at the ballot…The other wild pack of ruffians (wakina NASWA etc) available for election would have shagged the economy mbaya minus any lube f’osho’!

Either he is clueless or his approach to the concept of power is extremely casual. If as a politician you have no idea which institutions to control for power projection, then you have no business seeking higher office. How come Uhuru did not know the importance of JSC and Electoral Commision? How did he expect to govern without ears in the judiciary? Does this guy have informers about what goes on in his government? Then why all these scandals? The thieves must be knowing he is clueless.

Leaders are either revered or feared. For Uhuru, he is just existing

For five years he was president and it was very evident the guy is very lazy and incompetent but you still woke up at 4.00 to vote for him, not once but twice, spare us this hypocrisy old man, this is the same Uhuru you voted for in 2013 and 2017 twice, live with it like the rest of us. Whining everywhere like Uhuruto yet when you had the chance to correct things you screwed up. Fuck you!

If that was your best choice then live with it, Dr. Eukuru Eokot was on the ballot, that excuse of being best against Rat has ran out of steam. Fuck you too!

This guy is a narcissist and a contrarian. Jaribu kucritisize Uhuru uone vile atamtetea.

Ukweli wa mambo ni kwamba the guy is a hopeless drunkard. Had been sober half the time he’s been in SH, the situation now would be very different. I’m sure after he saw off the Botswana president, jamaa amerudi kwa mtungi.

Let me say it again; most of us would rather vote in a menstruating monkey than Raila. Ni hayo tuu…

Na wewe mod tusizoeane. Eti ferk me? Where?

[ATTACH=full]249768[/ATTACH]

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D fuack you

Tano tena

So your ballot paper had only uhuru and raila as candidates?
Fuck you mbwa mzee mkundu wa kunguru

Hapana sahau “Kumi fresh”.

Kenya kweli haina upungufu ya wapumbavu.

Stupid Baboons…mulikataa ICC and u think economic crimes will be different?

Watu kama wewe ndio mliitwa washenzi.

Damn, mujamaa wa kisiagi leo uko too many fuacks to give. :smiley:

You were expecting too much from an alcoholic.

And in 2022 you will wake-up at 4 AM vote for his deputy and continue the same cycle of crying about poor governance.

@FieldMarshal CouchP hizo story zako peleka State House. You voted for him deal with it. You are now trying to show us you have cojones trying to criticize him. That’s hypocrisy so ferk y’ou too.