This is how you pick up girls on dating sites effortlessly without wasting your time

lanye galore

@Abba sema tu ni wewe

Without optical nourishment you are wasting our time. Maybe she’s a desperate 4 or a even a 3.

Most retards answering did not even understand the thread. It is a known fact that many betas and orbiters spend time and other resources wooing kungurus on dating sites. Hats wengine hapa have confessed to taking kungurus on expensive outings. What the OP says ni kwamba kuna shortcuts for such betas and orbiters.

In short any talk should be towards the physical and the sensual so that she knows you are not in this for lovey dovey stuff…you want to mwaga ndani na kuondoka

Exactly. Why spend 10k and one week to get that which you can get with 2k in 1 hour?

Kutiana haina formula. Dick na pussy zinakuanga na wireless. Wireless ikisync, utaona macho ya wenyewe yanaongea tu bila maneno. Halafu wanafuatana kama kumbikumbi.

Yaani umepata contact moja ndio sasa kijiji msima hakuna usingizi?? That is like saying ulipata number ya Lanye pale Sabina… Nongwe Kabisa!!

i got a number in minutes today, from a milf. nitakamua, but hatoshi mboga kuleta hapa eti naringa naye. ni ile kitu kienyenji unakula na kunyamaza. but secretary mahali fulani nitaweka mti. amekubali bila kusema tokens, just charmed her. sitaki kujua mileage iko ngapi, i know its high possibly including her boss but when clean mwoman presents, smash… smile and walk away.

the bitter truth of dating sites in Kenya…
REMOVE THE WORD “DATING”…IT’S PROSTITUTION AT BEST…
and the worst type of prostitution because the gals want you to treat them as a “girlfriend”, give them money and attention…bullshit…

And they turn out to be very expensive…can you imagine malaya anauzanga pussy 500shs demanding you make her hair for 5000shs…halafu you think you have a girlfriend … kumbe ni whore… and other men are screwing it for less…

Women on Kenyan dating sites are just prostitutes in disguise…some are cheap other expensive… straight forward or conniving gold-diggers…

DON’T EXPECT ANYTHING WORTHWHILE…

Building genuine connections is the key to meaningful relationships. If you’re looking for advice or tips, consider focusing on creating engaging conversations, showing interest in people’s personalities, and being honest about your intentions. As for me, it’s about finding compatibility and shared interests. If you’re ever looking for lifestyle tips or helpful products, check out SeniorsBot’s Senior Living & Lifestyle section: https://seniorsbot.cоm/senior-living-lifestyle. It’s not just for seniors; there are lots of valuable insights for anyone looking to improve their lifestyle.

These are the best(leta screenshot) nimegundua yeye ndio atakuwa anakutext na mkimeet majioni na mlikuwa mkule dinner you end up eating her bila pressure

unafurahishwa na small small attention from milayas?

yeah dating sites are just online brothels.

True , halafu hawa madame wamechapa kuruka, they use their younger years photos, uki meet na mtu amechapa yake yote… You can even meet same day but you’ll be disappointed.
Best site kukatia dame ni faccebook, use pseudo account. Hizi badoo na okcupid ni useless. mtu anasema ako 25 but mkipatana unafikiria ni 35+ with sagging tits, mostly are retired bed to bed midfilders looking for meals.
Those 18-22 also are dirt cheap, but the best with very low body count 18-22 years are not in those sites, they are in stalls and mpesa shops.