This is Not Treason............Let's Just Part!!!

Hehehe nanjala atakuwa second wife strangely enough my three kids outside marriage are from kukuyu women. Wtf .

One love one people one nation, letā€™s think beyond tribes

hapo saa ndio utaskia pure and unpure race

Keeno

No one is pure hata general wamaguku mwenyewe ni jaruo ni vile hajui aende afanye ile test uncle ruckus alifanya .

Guka you are fundamentally wrong!who said Kenyans hate each other?Political feelings aside please tell me who your best friend.Am Pretty sure it could be Onyango or Wafula.In Kenya we have only two tribes,the haves and the have nots.The ruling class and the servant class.Dont follow political rhetoric blindly.Just the other day you were here telling us how the Luo nation(read Gor fans) came to your rescue when you were in one shit of a mess.In 2007 who would have said the Kikuyu and the Kalenjins would share a table let alone see eye to eye.In 2002 the Kikuyus and the Luos become one thingā€¦Babuonā€™s new moniker become Njambaā€¦it is all politicsā€¦wake up open your eyes and live.

anko ma uko na watoto wangapi?

What we need to do as a country is just teach our children how to coexist with each other n try to shun tribalism from the roots our children will be the future hawafai kupitia zile vitu tulipitia 2007 juu ya politics ya majamaa hawajali the lives of the people just their own self interest

What made you think Kenyans hate each other? We thrive in our differences lakini tukipata a common enemy tunamchangamkia.

I do not see in rallies anyone who is employed with a stable income or businessmen women running around. I have never heard of any of my friends, family, colleagues and neighbours of middle income status and above attend any rally or demonstration.
In offices and business we are all mixed. I have never heard any one slap the other because of tribe. Infact the only workplace i see that nonsense is parliament.
What this tells me is that in kenya the main problem is poverty. And the extreme poor are the ones used by politicians to show might. The good thing is nobody has monopoly over poverty and so everyone is assured of having a jeshi. The leta yako nilete yangu keeps war at bay.
More importantly the comfortable i.e the middle class onwards are too selfish to allow war to ever distabilise their lives. Good thing is kenya has a sizable number of this class and its growing. Thats why you dont see us fighting in the offices. In 2007 you never saw war among neighbours in the surburbs of this class. Again they fear the law.
That tells me war without support of this class cannot happen. And it is easy to deal with the lower class thugs who are used by politicians by having effective and equiped disciplined armed forces. Remember most of the police and other forces are middle income and above. People with reliable and stable income and a determinable way of life. They also would not want to lose that privilege. Thats why an Odhiambo cop will ruthlessly clobber an Onyango protester on Monday.
Separation as someone said is never an answer in kenya. We are used to complaining. A central republic will see the resurgency of the kiambu-nyeri rivalry. Or clans in NE. etc
Also as someone pointed out a few generations to come tribes will be secondary. The kids playing outside have no tribal identity. They can hardly speak their own

One of the things I will always be proud of is BEING A REALIST. A REALIST.

I am reading all your comments and I am wondering where you guys come from. The hatred in this country is real, and it ainā€™t going anywhere any time soon. Ask why the Scots (read Luos) hate the English (read Kikuyus) - and THEY HAVE BEEN DOING IT FOR THE LAST 600 YEARS!

Can any of you mafakas tell me what has been going on in the Basque country for the last century or so? Can you explain to me how Yugoslavia became 8 countries? Can you tell me why the Flemish part of Belgium wants to secede? IN CASE YOU DONā€™T KNOW, BOTH SPAIN AND BELGIUM ARE DEVELOPED COUNTRIES WITH HUNDREDS OF YEARS IN THEIR HISTORY [SIZE=6]YET THEIR PEOPLES want to go their different ways?[/SIZE]

[SIZE=4]Ni waJaluo na Wakikuyu watapendana kweli? Eti you are going to craft a coherent nation from all these barbarians? Then why does Luo Nyanza vote 99% Babuon and Central 99% Uhuru if thereā€™s no hatred?[/SIZE]

[SIZE=4]And donā€™t give me that crap about interclan and intratribal warfare - the conflict in Somalia is basically along clan lines, yes; give those clans their own countries and the problem ends! Those clans are literally tribes on their own! People often forget that language alone does not make a tribe - a belief system and culture do. The Ogaden are different from the Marehan, for example.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=4]The US? Unless you guys didnā€™t know it, the US is dominated by White Anglo-Saxons. It has been a one-tribe country since inception, although the bloody Latinos are breeding like rats now. In all countries where there is a dominant ā€˜tribeā€™ with an overwhelming stake in the economy, military, and politics stability is achieved. The US survives today because its dominant tribe imposes order - shooting errant Blacks and Latinos, or sending them off to fight its wars - really a slave underclass. [/SIZE]

[SIZE=4]Kenya must agree that it is an unsustainable entity, kila mtu aende ajenge nchi yake. Hii mambo ya kila wakati taking cover eti this tribe imetuumiza, ooooooh haya ndiyo beneficiaries, oooooooooh sijui upusi ganiā€¦[/SIZE]

[SIZE=4]I wake up every day at 5am but what do I see in town at 7? People congregating saying that Kikuyus have grabbed this and that bla bla blaā€¦letā€™s have our own countries. I am not saying any tribe is superior or what, but hata marriage huwa na divorce, ala?[/SIZE]

Guka hapo ni ukweli but the cartels an leaders present will not allow for their eateries to be divided. The hate and division is deep seated and people have closed their minds. Itā€™s unfortunate but the only way left to solve this ni watu wapigane ndio wafunguke macho na waheshimiane. I know it is ugly but since all other efforts have failed, thats the only avenue left.

sometimes you canā€™t talk forever. you either agree, or fight.

Can never and will never happen in kenya. The political class, the elite own the country. They practically have interests every corner. They would not imagine for a minute sacrificing their widespread wealth to incite anyone towards that direction. And mwananchi does not spearhead anything in Kenya. Forget about the dream. Huyo mjaluo jirani yako mtaishi naye hadi akuzike ama umzike.

The world is moving towards having no borders. African Union, European Union, NAFTA (Mexico, USA, Canada),ā€¦etc. Ask Boris what happened when he suggested the UK should leave the EU. Obama made a prompt visit there and told him point blank, ā€œthere will be war.ā€ Thatā€™s the reason why Trump is reviled by the global elite is because he wants to put America first. Heā€™s a patriot, a libertarian and doesnā€™t buy into the globalist agenda. Pope Francis even labelled him a ā€œnon-Christianā€ because he wants to build walls instead of bridges. Pope Francis has asked the EU to tear down migrant walls. The EU said they would fine any country that doesnā€™t agree to take refugees 250,000 euros per person! Weā€™re being socialized towards a world without borders, one world socialist government, one world currency. You just wait and see.

nai ni ya who? muthoni the drummer queen swag

Guka, the US was first a red Indian teritory plus other wild tribes. Then came migrants from all over the world. The whites mostly came from Europe, from diverse countries like England, Germany, france, Ireland. Even those from same countries were of diverse originā€¦say A welsh, a Scots etc. Even those from diverse tribes had subtribes and other units of affiliation . Then religion, though most were Christian, there were catholics and protestants. And further smaller groups.
Mostly, they settled in clusters of same extraction.
But they eventually came together and carved a united country from the quagmire.
Thing is, we need a clarion call to rally a people behind a progressive agenda. The crop of leadership we have today, gor selfish aims, always targets the other tribe as the enemy to defeat. But honestly speaking, if every individual was able to live a comfortable live, what business would one have going to kill fellow man coz he is from a different tribe.
The enemy is well knownā€¦poverty.
If we beat this, african could be united, kenya will be united.
Ask why in 2007, no killings in south b, c, kilimani, nyali, section 58,ā€¦the comfort estates.
Only in slums and poverty ridden shags were people killing each other on tribal lines.

That said, i need to climb a digo lass haraka haraka

the issue of tribal cohession lies mainly in ideology. Tanzania, zambia, zimbabwe etc have more tribes than Kenya yet very cohesive. Once tribal hate and segregation is discouraged and criminalised, kenya will become a better place. In Zambia, all students in secondary schools mus study away from their counties of birth. this is done so that they can learn other tribes cultures and be tolerant and accomodative. such ideaologies are what kenya needs.

The way I see it, itā€™s the politicians who are dividing Kenyans for their own selfish gains. Thus even if Kenya segregates, they will still find the differences within members of those segregated groups to cause divisions. Most Kenyans are very peaceful and do not mind people of other tribes. Letā€™s not allow the few tribalistic rotten apples in society to affect the rest of us who are not. We are all Kenyans. Swahili is our national language. Our Motto is Harambee (ā€œLet us all pull togetherā€). And our Anthem is Ee Mungu Nguvu Yetu.
United we shall remain strong. Divided we shall perish.

digos are very sweet by the way. Ukipata mmoja utaumia since they know how to sweet talk and they also twist proper