Thumbs up for the things that actually work really well in Kenya

Dragon fruit farming. Kenya has some fertile land. Here is bwana Kinoti going for the gold. All that empty land between Kitale and Lodwar is waiting for your ventures

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uANbUsmK3n4

And yet our jails are overflowing

Kenya has great weather man

the

the next quail project

Hapo kwa brewing our own beers I beg to differ with @Mwanakijiji.
Gok just needs to sort of license those selling local brews after the brewer meets all the requirements eg hygiene… That sort of thing has been done in tz.
Hapo kwa movie shop ndio niliamini kenyans wako na bahati. Ile siku anti piracy agencies za majuu zitajua kuhusu iyo wazimu @captain obvious na akina dj afro wataona siku mrefu :smiley:

One day you will realize that its only ‘fantastic’ until it works against you and yours.

Someone just needs to make a short documentary about movie shops alafu ifikie cnn… Kufdead :smiley:

Bei ya kikombe ya kahawa na mkate pale Majuu.

Lanye wako online

Bichez be sucking dìcks easily of late

Everything is soo cheap once you learn to convert your shillings to dollars before making any purchases or deal

Plenty of pussy. Hakuna mkate ngumu mbele ya chai

Keg ama?

Healthcare is just as pathetic as it is in Nairobi. Unless you’ve got insuarnce and can be reffered to a “Specialist” there is really little benefit of Nairobi in terms of Healthcare

Yaani bei ya threshold iko chini

Busaa, Muratina, Mnazi, Chang’aa… these are part of our culture (well maybe not Chang’aa)

I dont think our local brews can be classified as beer

It’s pathetic everyhwhere in the country that what makes it hard for us to have a paradise anywhere

Local brews are not beer. We cannot produce beer like Germany because we have our own brews which have been made illegal