Time Magazine. How the left stole the election.

Adungu Maria, wacha porojo.

Wafilipino wamejaa apa kuruka why should I bother Abdul camels ama unataka nivutwe waks

Nshakuambia uache fitina, ama wewe pia umejaza uji kwa kichwa kama @uwesmake

I’ve read the Time article so you don’t have to.
Here’s a summary of “how the left stole the election”

1. Stopped Republican voter suppression tactics in courts.

2. Recruited armies of poll workers.

3. Mobilized private money to send to the states after Congress refused to approve $2 billion in election funding.

4. Planned and executed the largest mail in ballots exercise… (After Ohio and Wisconsin shut down in person voting during the primaries)

5. Executed national public-awareness campaigns, especially on the reasons why a winner would not be declared on election night.

6. Stopped Trump from blocking legitimate vote count.

7. Defeated Trump’s attempt to interfere with the accurate outcome.

8. Blocked Trump’s attempt to corrupt individual swing state states after he lost.

9. Mobilized an army of lawyers to fight Trump conspiracy and suppression tactics in courts.

10. Pressured social media companies to enforce their own rules on disinformation.

11. Put over 150 groups on stand-by for nationwide protests should Trump’s attempt to overturn his big loss appear to succeed.

12. Launched a public and private campaign to ensure state delegates in swing states respect the will of the people, amidst pressure from Trump.

So, yeah. More like how the left stopped the orange crook from stealing an election.

QAnon’s most dedicated followers still believe that former President Donald Trump, who lost the 2020 presidential election, is yet to be sworn in.

March 4, 2021, is a day they have marked in their diaries, insisting that is the date when Trump will be inaugurated in Washington, DC, and, ultimately, return to power. Coincidentally, Trump International Hotel in Washington, DC is hiking up the prices of suites around that period. The hotel, just blocks away from the White House, has almost tripled the rates for some rooms on the nights of March 3 and 4, according to Forbes.

https://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?attachments/1612750558498-png.348682/

The sovereign citizen movement:
The reason why QAnon supporters place so much importance on March 4 is rooted in the bizarre beliefs of the ‘sovereign citizen movement.’ The basis for this is that a law, enacted in 1871, secretly turned the US into a corporation rather than a nation. Consequently, they view every president inaugurated since as illegitimate. Members of the sovereign citizen movement believe that former President Ulysses S. Grant was the last legitimate president.
Grant, like other presidents in the 19th century, was inaugurated on March 4. The sovereign citizen movement believes that the republic will be restored and Trump will become the US’s 19th president on March 4, 2021.

https://www.businessinsider.com/trumps-dc-hotel-hiking…

[ATTACH=full]348856[/ATTACH]

No one here doubts that you are a bit slow but this time you have set a world record in stupidity Kanda ya Muguga. :smiley:

Take your lips out of Biden’s ass and smell the coffee. You stole this election. “Fortifying the vote” my foot… if Trump had done HALF the things written in that article you Democrats would’ve burnt down the country.

That article paints the whole conspiracy to steal in fine detail including BRIBING voting poll workers. Zuckerberg gave millions including meals and even pocket money to so called poll workers… kadanganye mafala wengine buda.

This article was an attempt at bragging rights. That they did it and got away with it.

Now we know how you did it. Thank you very much.

Even in Kenya if SK Macharia went to the IEBC and used his billions to do the above, Kenya would burn.

They even admit they changed state voting laws and even targeted specific legislators who would stand in their way.:rolleyes:

These people don’t have any remorse for their actions, infact they’re so pleased with themselves they don’t mind bragging about it!

[MEDIA=twitter]1357683276442394625[/MEDIA]

A shocking report from One America News explains how Joe Biden’s “win” was statistically impossible, further evidence that the 2020 presidential election was fraudulent.

https://banned.video/watch?id=601f45b1186b41284d7a1cee

This was not an election it was a coup.

But even Kibaki who was known as General Coward used to put up a bigger protest when his elections were clearly stolen than Pres. Trump has.

Now they’re busy trying to re-impeach him so that he will never qualify for presidency. What are they so afraid of? The guilty are always afraid, even their shadows terrify them.

Lets speak the truth. It all comes down to Trump himself, what does he want??!

Ama when he is being dragged into a prison van is when it will dawn on his ass that the enemy isn’t/wasn’t joking??!

Mimi sipendi watu wanacheza na kiti. Hio kiti sio kiti ya kuchezwa nayo.

Because they won’t stop at impeachment. They want blood. And this fellow is probably just playing golf in Mar-a-lago like a … totally unconcerned.

Hehe. Fun times. Even Obama is surprised at how easy it is.

Mujamaa when do you ever sleep? You are too noisy than the natives

Republicans refused to provide resources for a historic amount of mail in ballots, PPEs and other Covid protections.
Private money stepped in.
And this was actually through requests from local election officials.

Nothing stopped GQP from bringing their own money.

1. Republicans control a vast majority of those state legislatures that changed the laws.
  2. The laws were changed to make it easier for early and mail in voting.
  3. Republicans were the biggest supporters of mail in voting because historically it benefits them.

Little did they know that several months later, the orange crook would start a campaign to discredit the same thing they had just passed. The same thing that has benefited them for decades.

Take yourself to Mathare. Sore loser.
Qanon nutcase.
Trump will go down as the biggest loser in US history.
At this point, no one fucking cares if you think it was stolen or not. He is out and never coming back.

If you’re now watching OAN, you’ve really gone down the sewer.
You’ll soon lose your mind and you’ll deserve it.

They are busy impeaching him because he led an insurrection.
And I would actually love to see Trump try to run again. But I don’t think he’s brave enough to take two defeats in a row.