Tony Gachoka EXPOSED

:D:D:D:D Ruto is Fire, it was last Sunday that Gachoka was breathing fire on twitter daring the RUTO to come for him and that he was going to show him dust. Waaaa as they say, SIASA ina wenyewe

The lady is a Kunguru with a telegram channel for nudes and soft porn. Nimeingia nikaosha macho kiasi.

Then men of repute take pics with such characters. Ruto has a very elaborate intelligence machinery. He will soon damage Gachoka the loudmouth.

Kila kitu ni Ruto wadau? Naona very soon kukinyesha kwa rally ya BBI mtasema ni Ruto pia

Pro Ruto Bloggers are already spreading the pics and all. The lady has also said on her Timeline that she is a Ruto loyalist.
These big politicians spend heavily on Media both social and Mainstream. They also take a keen interest on what is happening and how to counter threats to them.

I am reliably informed that even some of the popular political analysts are on payroll so as to give favourable opinions during shows.

Back to Tony Gachoka, his show has been heavily anti Ruto. Infact, Tony sometimes attacks Ruto himself when he sees that the guest is not vicious enough in finish Sugoi man. So he is a high value target to be destroyed.

Supporters come from all walks of life.this isn’t a ruto issue,no.this is an issue about a drunkard who likes prostitutes,even though his family is sleeping hungry,usiingishe maneno ya WSR pamoja na maneno ya walevi na malair.note also Jesus had prostitute followers.

[ATTACH=full]291255[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]291256[/ATTACH]

even a nose?:smiley:
Lakini surely…how do you allow a selfie with a prostitute?

It’s so embarrassing that in one of the leaked lap dance videos you even get to see the tip of his dick. (No homo)

Horny Tony sees beauty in anything!

When you intend to just empty your balls, you look for the the one that can suck your balls dry. This one fits the bill

Wapi hi video

I saw it here. Can’t remember the forum. The one ya lap dance.