Torn between two lovers

calm your little nutsack down that’s just a guy with a pink handle. a butcher most probably.

hii ni @kelele tuu

Don’t people waste time and brainpower on nothing! Seriously!

no comments

:eek:

panulia wote

KTalk itaniua

kunguru

vile Jimmy Weng’ Weng’ aka @WuTang amesema

if only you picked your man in the same manner you choose which selfie to post, which outfit to wear, or which restaurant to eat at. being picky can help secure the right at times.

Priorities muhimu… If your dreams have come true as in you are financially stable then you no longer need the sponsor go with the man of dreams. Just don’t be tempted to keep both…

wacha @GeorgeBest and her bunch of squirt-while-pissing-is-being-a-gentleman brigade akukamie with how they should be worshipped for the good service of human continuation they’re doing.

Nope…depends venye mtu amejiweka

Bingwa unasumbua

I have a feeling OP is a robot. She’s always spamming the Motoring Forum marketing some website.

hi @Lola-

the men of your dreams ladies are always the wrong type of men, the men who makes your dreams come through are those leaving their wives and kids just because your asses are bigger and better, so was that question from humanitarian grounds or fissiletism?

What about those men who can’t even fend for themselves???

u will find more honest and detailed answers at KMNU