true love shenanigans

:D:DBiz kushika with all its ups and downs. Leo nafanya diaries.

My girl nilijaribu kumwacha juu ya kunitumia but amekwama na mimi. Leo tumekosana coz jana nilimuuliza alitoa wapi hii tabia ya kuombaomba pesa?

Kwani ana tempers za haraka? Huko kununa ni kama ako 22 years.

Hehe. She is exactly 22

So you expect her to be financially independent at 22? :smiley:

ofcourse not,but she should live within her means and stop making me live above my means. A decent woman should know what her man can or cant provide and be content.

You got that right. When you hold that kid on your arms apo ndio mapenzi huanza.

Kwani unasindaga AlJazeera!??

I am truly in love with myself… how wengine ni meffi wote

You stole that from me.

Ofcourse true love exists, what kind of fool doesnt believe in love? You think having a child with someone,putting up with their BS and their family. Going through hell and high water to give those kids everything. I was very cynical about love as a child because my folks fought alot but now seeing them grow old together makes me understand manze true love really really really does exist. How in the hell can you live with someone for over 30 years , see them at their worst,see them age and still love them? People will understand when they’re old. The ones who just became baby daddies and never got married will realise that those who settled down and put up with all that love bullshit are happier and have completed their purpose in life ---- to love. Because Love is sacrifice. Without that sacrifice that love demands life is utterly worthless and meaningless.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=afvN6se3Yug

At 20.04

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vdb4XGVTHkE

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=T7FV-KjNglU

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IQAOVfxNF_4

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KsANc1fPISs

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=V_XesbxobGc

Leta hekaya