True story the only woman you should trust is your mother

[ATTACH=full]253707[/ATTACH]

BTW it’s not that I support prostitution but by the time a woman is going into prostitution, things can’t be any good in her life. It’s easy for men to judge prostitutes. That they’re just greedy. But first of all it’s a very dangerous profession, you come across all kinds of people and obviously not exactly decent people, some of the worst type of people. Sleeping with different men that you just met is not easy for a woman. Sleeping with strangers who think very little of you probably want to do degrading sexual acts to you. That’s why they do drugs to disassociate bcz it’s like people paying you to abuse your body. No woman will go into such a lifestyle if she feels she has options.

Never play with the mind of a human being… if it gets distorted through disease or some other external factor, such deviant behaviour becomes normal to the same human… and prostitution is not necessarily for money as such… some people’s minds are easily addicted to stuff and sex can be one of these things… I know many women who were sleeping around from primary school and it was definitely not for money… what do you think motivated them? Now these tinder chics will go for the money but sex is part of the equation… and not all women will consider such an activity… Why do some people become too trusting while others distrust everybody and you have to work extremely hard to gain their trust? The mind is a powerful thing and the secret to make or destroy people starts wit mental management and manipulation

Women are not like men. Men can sleep with anyone. That’s why prostitution which even for male prostitutes is entirely patronized by a male clientele. Women don’t have sex for sex sake the way men do.

Even married women struggle to have sex with their husband if something is troubling them. So just imagine a woman sleeping with STRANGERS all day or night. She must disconnect completely. These women majority use lubricant, why? Because they just can’t get turned on in such situations.

For women who are promiscuous. It’s a psychological thing. They could be looking for love. They could have been abused sexually as a child, so it’s just something demonic driving them to be promiscuous.

You have no idea how antithetical prostitution is to female sexuality. That’s why they need alcohol and drugs before bcz they really need to disassociate from their body and what will happen to it.

Its very easy to demonise women but lemme tell you every vice in this world originates from men. If there were no men to sell sex to, these women would have no clients. Please remember that men and their sexual appetites are the reason prostitution thrives.

No matter how much money a prostitute, male or female makes, theyve hit rock bottom. Some one at rock bottom is not someone to judge. Only some one to pity.

Kuwa na mwanaume kwa nyumba does not translate to free money.women have the most expensive of needs,if you fail at any one your subsidization is near in all areas.

These prices though. Yaani malaya wa kenya charge the same price as south east asia…the mecca of prostitution.

Itabidi niende pilgrimage huko.

only fools pay such kinds of money

Very true

hiyo beta male must have seen the signs. nugu itamrudia tu

wakubwa pigieni Makena makofi…kuna vile ameongea sense leo

Having a woman in the house does not translate to free sex, free emotional labor, free reproductive labor, free child care, free teaching services for his children, free house care, free interior design, free personal assistant, free chef services, free cleaning services, free social coordinator services, free errands services. Yes! That’s how expensive being with a man is. So the only one thing required of a man is to provide for his family fully. Women do everything else. So it’s not free money because men get the most out of relationships.

Went to the site just to check if her profile is still there ki CSI, nikaambiwa page not found. Hahahaha, kumbe hi hekaya yako ni ukweli boss

women simply arent comfortable with enough. you can have rent, have food, kidos are sorted but they will always want “something more”. Prostitution inaingia tuu even if its not for $$ she will still do it with some guy hoping for a new business connection. Remember the chic who was spreading her thighs to get more guys to buy insurance covers from her?