Trump loses, Iran Triumphs!!! Told u!

You sell them? Coondu. Imbecile

Nacheki umefungulia Masters wako tako ka umeshikilia boot cheeks :smiley: :smiley:
I want your masters annihilated

gay narrative on this forum is too much. completely upus n ushenzi. pple cant have a sober discussion without homosexual innuendoes. fwack

It’s coming. Trump atafanya kama President Reagan hivi karibuni. In 1988, Iran made the mistake of attacking an American warship. By the end of it, Reagan, with his massive balls of steel, had bombed into oblivion half of Iran’s naval fleet.

Operation Praying Mantis was an attack on 18 April 1988, by U.S. forces within Iranian territorial waters in retaliation for the Iranian mining of the Persian Gulf during the Iran–Iraq War and the subsequent damage to an American warship.

On 14 April, the guided missile frigate USS Samuel B. Roberts struck a mine while deployed in the Persian Gulf as part of Operation Earnest Will, the 1987–88 convoy missions in which U.S. warships escorted reflagged Kuwaiti oil tankers to protect them from Iranian attacks. The explosion blew a 4.5 m (15-foot) hole in the Samuel B. Roberts’s hull and nearly sank it. The crew saved their ship with no loss of life, and the Samuel B. Roberts was towed to Dubai, United Arab Emirates on 16 April. After the mining, U.S. Navy divers recovered other mines in the area. When the serial numbers were found to match those of mines seized along with the Iran Ajrthe previous September, U.S. military officials planned a retaliatory operation against Iranian targets in the Persian Gulf.

According to Bradley Peniston, the attack by the U.S. helped pressure Iran to agree to a ceasefire with Iraq later that summer, ending the eight-year conflict between the Persian Gulf neighbors.[3]

By the end of the operation, U.S. air and surface units had sunk, or severely damaged, half of Iran’s operational fleet.

Operation Praying Mantis - Wikipedia

Like you are and your big bottoms

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Umbwa pelekea hio ukimwi yako bwana yako joji baro ghaseer

How else we can really go on with that matter anyway? I do not clearly see or understand what is happening out there. There are too early time to make any assumptions about basically anything here so better please stop I am asking you. We need confirms!

Which war.
Mbona mna ufala hivi jameni.

Trump threatened to retaliate for the embassy shenanigans and he did. Hard.
Iran to save face just threw some missiles off targets cos they knew what was awaiting them. This aint Obama who bent over backwards for the Ayatollahs…