Tweet like Passaris.

So host nation ni nyanya yako? AMEULIZWA SWALI AKASEMA ANASUPPORT ZIM COZ THE HOST NATION (Egypt) itakuwa homeground. You cant understand that? Low IQ nugu kabisa…

To be honest, I see no wrong in Passaris’ tweet. Not sure what the fuss is all about.

To be honest angeweka hiyo “coz” then inge-maanisha alivyotaka. Alternatively, she should have put a comma or em-dash after Zimbabwe.

Anybody who can spot unwarranted, irrational, baseless misogynistic attacks should say it in the same way they would if they saw an act of ethnic violence.

Tuvijana twa kutafuta lanye Ktalk, ‘red pill’, ‘MTGOW’, ‘alpha’ bullshit kama tumezidi. It’s getting very boring to see women blamed for everything and labeled ‘kunguru’.

La, sitombi Passaris na sina hiyo hamu, but sexually starved, broke young males like @Karoga should not use her and her minor error to express their frustrations at all women.

Jeez, you really believe yourself, that you discovered that the Host is Egypt and Passaris didn’t know?

Tantrums ni wewe kusema eti ‘wanawake ni jikoni na kupanua miguu bedroom’. How did that relate to the subject?

Your shallowness is painful to see.

Do you seriously believe that Passaris doesn’t know the difference between Harare and Cairo?

Never mind, you have to keep believing that way in order to retain your prejudices.

A logical reader and thinker immediately knew which team has the home advantage and support that a host enjoys.

Why are you becoming bitter and irrational over a very simple matter,passaris made a mistake ,the host nation is Egypt not Zimbabwe,why do women take corrections and criticism so personally and go on a tantrum ,with shaming language and insults ,I have just raised a simple mistake ,learn to take criticism soberly and rationally like an adult.

When you read it again you see that Passaris didn’t error. There are 2 ways of reading this tweet.