Two Rai family firms win big in Sh1.19bn Kenya Power tenders

Ruto knows the benefits of being in capital owner’s good books, but has chosen the narrow way instead. He has chosen to lose his property, and money, friends and power. He will not negotiate with criminals.

He will not make a deal with Bag O Wire, the traitor who gave away Marcus Garvey.

Ruto is ready to lay down his life for what millions of his supporters believe is right

Hakuna kitu kama rai family, Konyagi is the face behind the rai face

Who supplies RAIPLY WITH FERTILIZER? wewe ni shamba tu unajua.

Who facilitated RAI TO acquire Panpaper?

RAI FAMILY HUPEA RUTO PESA NOW AND THEN.

Before 2017 elections nakumbuka mtoi wa Ruto na ule Kariuki alisimama mp embakasi east were supplying all concrete Kplc poles

These tenders are not that lucrative. The overall amount sounds big but unless you own the treatment plant and the forest hizi tender sio very lucrative. I once worked in a company that got tenders worth like 30m in 2010. As you supply you pay Vat. So the company was paying approx 500k per month in Vat and then the payments did the usual delays Hehehehe…waliimba. Ukiangalia what theyade from that deal? After hio kazi yote? Heri kuimport FMCG na kuuza wholesale… And waliacha hio biz after that… And I also learnt how the game is played. You need to own the chain. Forest… Transport… treatment plant(hii infact is the best investment) and have your people on the inside to ensure that when payments are done wewe uko kwa hesabu. Otherwise utahema. And mwisho wa hii adventure utajua tender hua na wenyewe. These guys own even the banks that will finance them… Hawana shida… Butbkawaida guy will hema… But its good experience.

Just like he laid down his life in 2008? Ama? Stop. Joking…

kenya is corrupt as hell , bonobos should be recolonised

[ATTACH=full]307372[/ATTACH]

Ruto was not involved in any way in the Kimwarer and Arror dams saga. The DCI just confirmed this a few days ago.