Tyrese brutally attacks a BMW in New York City

Ukichengwa tulia

Like the hit cyclist is a dog, right? Stupid racist. Ndio maana the Republicans aka patriots aka white supremacists lost to the left

Do you know that cling on a moving vehicle is illegal in all parts of the world irregardless of party affiliation? That shit can get you charged with attempted murder.

black folks,nini mbaya aiseh:D:D:D:D
[ATTACH=full]342001[/ATTACH]

For a while I thought you were talking about the real Tyrese.

Blacks

Synonyms za the color purple ni mob sana lilac ,amethyst ,magneta ,mauve etc but mbili hutumiwa sana as female names Lavender or Violet . Just a fobe educated guess though

If Obama had sons…

Reminds me of someone here whose all talk but probably zero bite:D:D

What a way to usher the new year in. @Purple’s stupidity

I was just checking my clock.
and yes. This is still TRUMP’S America.

We’re still 20 days from Biden’s America for God’s sake.
All this madness is happening in TRUMP’S America. The worst president in American history.

Therefore they are beating up the BMW because Trump is President?

That makes absolute sense. Of course if they beat it hard enough he will leave immediately. You guys are very stable geniuses, I must say.

According to you and CNN. According to half of America and 70% of the world Trump ako tu sawa.

In Nigeria they love Trump, in India they love Trump and in Kenya Trump is also very popular.

From the Guardian an anti Trump piece of chieth.

'He just says it as it is': why many Nigerians support Donald Trump | Nigeria | The Guardian

[SIZE=7]He just says it as it is’: why many Nigerians support Donald Trump[/SIZE]
His books were a hit long before he took office, and some Christians see his presidency as a blessing
Emmanuel Akinwotu

Sat 31 Oct 2020 03.00 EDT

[SIZE=6]Na pale India …[/SIZE]

[li]INDIA[/li][/ul]
[SIZE=7]‘56% of Indians have confidence in Donald Trump’[/SIZE]
Chidanand Rajghatta | TNN | Feb 21, 2020, 12:50 IST

https://static.toiimg.com/photo/74224494.cmsTop
News
https://static.toiimg.com/photo/76935030.cmsAuto
News
https://static.toiimg.com/photo/79166965.cmsTimes
Food

THIS STORY IS FROM FEBRUARY 21, 2020
[li]INDIA[/li][/ul]
[SIZE=7]‘56% of Indians have confidence in Donald Trump’[/SIZE]
Chidanand Rajghatta | TNN | Feb 21, 2020, 12:50 IST
https://static.toiimg.com/photo/msid-74234007/74234007.jpg?resizemode=4&width=400TNNUS President Donald Trump. (AP)
https://static.toiimg.com/photo/msid-68285987/68285987.jpgGet Notifications on latest India News
WASHINGTON: There may not be a big trade deal, he won’t be able to buy Taj Mahal, and perhaps only five lakhs, rather than five million, may turn up to greet him in Ahmedabad. But US President
Donald Trump
should have reasons to be thrilled with his India trip when he finds his approval rating in the country has climbed significantly from the time he came into office, in contrast to his dismal numbers across much of the world.
A Pew Research poll released on Thursday ahead of Trump’s visit to India shows his image has gained favour since his candidacy in 2016, jumping from 14% confidence to 56% over three years. These numbers, according to the survey, resemble those of his predecessor: Before
Barack Obama
left office, 58% of Indians had confidence in him in world affairs, while 9% had no confidence and 33% did not offer an opinion.

Nyonywa mkia na @Deepwater utulie

Kwani unatwanga hadi team mate wako? Ama you fight solo like Rambo?

@Deepwater mmekosania nini tena na ni homosexual tu kama wewe?