Ugly girls yawa

birds of the same feather… ama wacha tu

Amesema dame alikuwa mtamu.

You are true to your name. The first one

I

I hope sio mwenye ninajua… Juu kunayo nilipata nikama kurusha sausage kwa culvert.

Inaitwa compensation syndrome ,Dame kiatu lazma akupatie ikus first class to try and keep you around

There are supercars with very little mileage, but you wouldn’t know surely. Pambana na tuktuk.

Hehe hao madem inatakanga unawakula doggie atleast ndio umwage

Tightness and grip is gradually lost as long as you’re being penetrated on a regular basis

There are UGLY people, it is a artifact of evolution. Different cultures may have different definitions of beauty, but even they do have definition of ugly people.

There is a reason why there are more light-skinned women in Kenya than at anytime in the past. There is a reason why Vera Sidika and Huddah Monroe are sex symbols in Kenya.

If beauty is a subjective trait, explain fashion trends and beauty products. Why do women use enhancements like hair extensions and make up or fake nails that are mass produced in factories?

UGLY PEOPLE EXIST AND THAT IS A FACT.

Vera Sidika case and point.

How many body counts and mileage on you?The lady on your avatar can lollipop it so well

ina depend sausage ni ya kutoka wapi,farmer choice ,alpha foods blaa bllaaaaa blaaaa

vaginas,just like boobs,feet/hands randomly vary in their sizes,tightness and depth and all these are never affected by frequency of sexual intercourse.
This randomness is seen in men(most with small or average dicks) classifying tightness based on ugly/beautiful as this is also random and varies among men

ubaguzi wa jembe na ukulima hazi ambatani kamwe. good day

Sex doesn’t affect the vagina in any way since it’s highly elastic. …ina affectiwa na birth and genetics

Mzae kuna kitu inaitwa grip, thats why an 18 year old will be sweeter than a 30 year old

Ongea tu kisapere

wrong! hujawai onja mature comer wewe.kitu unapewa kama mtu amerelax.si hii ingine ukitry kupenga mtu anaanza kuogopa.30 is sweeter.nani mwingine ananiunga mkono?

Weell put bruh… kwanza hapo kwa kitu ina.cream sawasawa mpaka una.nyce… Pewa GK tatu baridi ntalipa

kingereza mingi, sema tu ulidinya poko.