Uhondo..So the lawyer had assaulted the wife(a magistrate) recently...

he mentioned mother in law

It does not really matter what did him in as long as the books are balanced at the end of the day.

George Muchai

juja mp u mean?

Kabete MP u mean?

ule wa macity hoppa?

Mbica ya huyo msee,ni ngumu kuongelea just anyone…

Unaconfuse watu wawili. Juja MP George Thuo wa ma city hoppa was poisoned kwa bar.
Kabete MP George Muchai is the one is question who was spared by bullets in cbd together with his bodyguards.

must be George Muchai

rink please

Who has told you theres no evidence? Stop blaming police for a conman’s comeuppance. This guy was living in fear because he knew what he had done behind the scenes . He knew he had enemies. Thats why he couldnt even open the door, he was peeping because the wicked are always in fear even when nobody is following them - hio iko kwa Bibilia -check it.

Hii gated community haina security cameras??

even where he was living was a security risk. Getting to Moke Gardens is a task particularly at night

Was he an m.p for limuru nguruba?

Meff kabete nguruba.

We ngoja tuu the cans or is it box of can worms will be revealed by DCI.

how did the cops assume that the dude peeped thru the curtains and chewed lead? iknow,iknow there’s a glass door there but truth be told,kenya forensic is sheet,from the pic i can deduce a bazillion contaminants.

Check Buyer Beware Original and Uza nunua plots…one of them has the full uhondo…

In the US where you live, doors have a peep hole, nobody will open his door for you when you knock

true. then they run for MP using the funds.

1. Bado Mapambano.
  2. Nyar Suba
  3. Lightning Rod
  4. Croc Eater
    Na wengine wengi.

somebody should tell Waititi this