Uhuru continues to issue threats...

He want the BBI to be passed in parliament coz he know when it goes through the referendum it will be a protest vote to send him and his thieving mother home.

Tihihihihihi… Problem is, they’re still supporting the deputy who did nothing but steal during that whole time.

What I know for sure is, Konyagis beef with Arab Mashamba is based on the latter’s corruption.

Nilikuambia kama unataka nikupe ball useme

Before fixing healthcare black bonobos have started jumping up and down talking of 2022.

Siasa, is about interests

Na bado. Frustration itamkula mpaka achoke aende

How do you rally your supporters hard to the point of asking them to go vote twice and then when they heed your call you abandon them? He planted these betrayal seeds so he must now sow rebellion.

He thought he owned his voters like baba. Ole wao

[MEDIA=twitter]1202269199353155584[/MEDIA]

Hata alie namna gani big no to BBi, other than asking other leaders to build hospitals let him show us one that he has built in Kenya, whatever he’s launching is built by Japanese, ata Sisi sio wajinga, 2022 come on!

No.

It’s based on the fact that Konyagi is in all due honesty, a completely inept politician who owes his “success” to anyone but himself.

If one critically examines this drunk’s career, the only real success he’s ever had in the 20 years of politicking was the handsek. And even then Uhuru needed the handshake more than Raila actually did.

Imagine if Raila hadn’t compromised himself and stayed in opposition, in the face of the economic meltdown that this nation is going through, Uhuru would be ousted rather quickly.

The Kenyattas made the mistake of thinking Central is like Luo Nyanza where their word is law. Pole kwao

wacha nikwambie ukweli , shida yangu na Uhuru ni hio handshake chieth

The solution to Uhuru’s problems is right on his doorstep. Let him lower his ego and have a long discussion with Ruto on the way forward. Handshake ilimchanganya huyu Jamaa Sana, it made him suddenly think his true political friend Ruto is his enemy

and that is why we are rebelling, umeitwa sijui hata mtoto Wa sijui nini na a mere kihii na munaonana na hio kihii eye to eye

What can he do??? Ruin the economy for us to beg? Start some civil war??refuse to leave office?? Stand with a gun and force us vote for waiguru?? Or rig the elections???he is just a despate person

That was really poor judgement on his part. For the handshake he should have consulted with his running mate. Ruto helped him win presidency twice.

I truly believe it is greed for power that misled him. He had this fantasy of extending his reign by shepherding kyuks like sheep to wherever

Konyagi 1 nyumbani 2022

Akitoboa b4 2022 ni Mungu. I see street protests Hadi aresign. Ghasia yeye.

Be Be Eye his downfall