Uhuru-Raila team seeks powerful premier, seven-year presidency

hehe umeanza kumlima “simba 1” sasa?

Nobody has asked Wanjiku what she wants! Hii upuzi ya boardroom decisions on behalf of the mwananchi itaisha lini?

Fact: Kenya is NOT ferked.

@Motokubwa ile shati yako ya liwe liwalo nisaidie nayo. Gathecha asifikire atarudi kututawala through back. He should go drying Kasia umbwa mitoto ya umbwa Mzee.

Ata wakijiskia kuuza nchi I don’t care.

Why should we believe you and not the others,who are you?,Muthaura what are you doing here?

Walete hio referendum tuwaonyeshe moshi.

Psstpsst… watch out for LTWP political commissioning sometime later this week.

Your vote won’t matter. Kitaibiwo 6am asubuhi. Live with that.

Uhuru raila team …never ever !!!

Ako na Maribe, na hako gerezani. Life’s good :smiley:

Wanjiku is an idiot and she gave these hyenas the power of attorney to do as they please. Nothing to see here.

With the assistance of hujuma namba. I still can’t believe people raced for that nonsense.

Sema mrembo , I’m coming late to the party:D
UK and his lackey RAT don’t want to give up power, if they change the constitution, they’ll do a Moi on us and say he hasnt termed out under the new dispensation, therefore he can run again.
We are in trouble, the political elite wamekatalia kiti:mad::mad:

We are not going to let go…My Mum says…:D:mad: Uhuru has to go. We are in trouble. Ebu we touch base elsewhere.

NO! Post twendi twendi tu aende gatundu!