Uhuru said come. Miguna spat in his face. When will MM learn some basic humility?

@uhondo is right, the folly of rubishing court orders always comes back to bite you in the a$$…we are setting precedence for future court orders.

Despots must fall.

Well…

Over to Kaparo

Over to Kaparo kitu gani. These utterances were made in 2019. Almost a year ago. Where is Sudi? Still walking free and spreading hate chini ya meza

This is the attitude of a real despot
3:39

Anaita watu ignorant peupe wanafikiri ni jokes na ako serious

Just like on corruption, this guy behaves as if na huko nyuma Ngombe ici

Kumbe wewe ni muoga. :smiley: Y’all claim that you want a revolution yet you’re scared of what he’s capable of. Miguna ni dawa yao. The more they try to fight him the more he gains sympathy and relevance. He’s exactly what kenya needs…

Of course he’s still free; so do you see the contradiction?
Here people have no qualms when the law is violated, but they go ahead and complain 'cos guys like Sudi are still walking around…

Mimi si muoga. But I know what will happen if governance gets derailed in Kenya. It will be like Libya. Rotting human carcasses all over. Then Coast and Northern frontier will secede and will be overrun with international ragtag terror groups, wacha Alshaitan. Eastern, Western, Nyanza and Rift Valley will be locked in endless wrangles, and the only area with a semblance of governance will be central and it will be landlocked. Nairobi will have been burnt to the ground, a razed wasteland and a vestigial appendage to eastern and central. Any young man who will have had access to an RPG (and there will be many) will have been doing target practice in Haile Selassie avenue long after the KDF tanks have been split among tribal groups and run out of ammunition. Eastleigh itakuwa hivi:

[ATTACH=full]279322[/ATTACH]

The question Miguna has to ask himself is basically simple. Why is it that, of all the people who have had views opposed to the government of the day since 1982, he is the only person forced into exile. Raila, Orengo, Nyongo, Koigi are all sitting pretty. Oscar Sudi hurls insults left and right all the time, but is free.

What is it about Miguna’s insults and words that irk the regime so badly that he must be kept out. Can change in Kenya be effected without revolution? Even if people wanted regime change through revolution, can we trust that it can be led by unhinged Miguna and his ilk?

I wish Miguna could coil up and just forget it. His style and extremely erratic personality have long ceased to be tenable in Kenyan politics. Young people need a sober general to shepherd them out of the Uhuru morass and squalor; BUT Miguna is certainly not that general.

Insults na kuongea vibaya are accepted parts of Kenyan politics. Personally I love it. We don’t want to go back to the Moi days where you couldn’t say anything that was not approved.
Miguna Miguna can be annoying because he is loud and arrogant and rude. But the guy is as clean as a whistle. If only all other politicians were like him.
My only fear is that Miguna will be assassinated by somebody hoping to cause chaos in Kenya once he is back in circulation.
I have said that Miguna would be a great Nairobi governor but I no longer hold that thought. He would be fighting everybody to the point that nothing would get done.
Maybe he should become an MP Kwanza ndio tuone how he would perform.

get serious, what harm can miguna really do? apart from yapping, he doesn’t have any political clout whatsoever, only two people in Kenya can cause chaos one being rao, the other ruto if he’s robbed in 2022. miguna can do shit outside social media, don’t forget we’re deeply tribal.

2022 is not very far. We dont need inflammatory speech especially of the miguna type. Miguna was busy illegally swearing in Raila in as president the other day, now he is shouting at the top of his lungs that Raila is corrupt a despot, sijui stole the molasses plant etc. Heheheee…

We must hold our governance institutions with respect even if we do not repect the people holding office.

Dissidence, coups, assasinations, and such kind…Kenya is a very weak democracy. Wacha incitement, if just by a bad stroke of luck the wrong politicians die, and power goes to the wrong hands, kuna watu tutajua hatujui.

The red alert basically huwa ya any neighboring countries that borders our country, angecheza chini akapambane na ma air raids za Saudi Arabia in Yemen, then apitie Somali aingie Kenya chini ya maji with his court order

Uhuru anaweza fungia mtu kuingia most African states

Nina swali

Why was he singled out. RAO saa hii yuko wapi? He’s the one that took the illegal oath. Na Kajwang’, je?

We must hold our governance institutions with respect even if we do not repect the people holding office.

Institution ni watu. Na je huyu jamaa that was making threats, calling people ‘Wakora’ and ‘vip.ii’ and threatening to ‘revisit’

And disobeying numerous court orders…

And going even further ranting in public in mother tongue. Even Kibaki and Moi in their worst days never went that far.

Hapo kuna respect kweli…

Dissidence, coups, assasinations, and such kind…Kenya is a very weak democracy. Wacha incitement, if just by a bad stroke of luck the wrong politicians die, and power goes to the wrong hands, kuna watu tutajua hatujui.

Again, why are we being selective? Why is he being singled out? Murkomen, Sudi, Kuria et al, why have they not had their rights violated in this manner? More importantly, why have they not faced justice.

If there’s someone to be concerned about as we head towards 2022, its definitely not Miguna. Ni huyu mwingine/wengine.

If they can behave like this now sembuse 2022

Uko na point nzito hapo sijui vile nitajibu but ninavyoona RAO amenyamaza aliona Kenya itachomeka. Na akapewa pesa pia. Hao wengine wote ni kama hawaogopi Kenya kulipuka.

so you also believe bloggers like Alai? You really believe that Rao wields executive powers?

KENYA IS NOT UHURU KENYATTA’S OR ANY OTHER PERSON’S PERSONAL PROPERTY THAT ANY CITIZEN HAS TO GROVEL AT THEIR FEET TO ENJOY FUNDAMENTAL FREEDOMS IN THE CONSTITUTION.

PLEASE GO HAVE YOUR HEAD CHECKED.

DESPITE ALL THAT HIS MESSAGE IS THAT OF INTEGRITY, OBEDIENCE TO CONSTITUTION AND LAWS AND ZERO TOLERANCE TO INEPT LEADERSHIP.

THE MESSAGE MATTERS MORE THAN THE MESSENGER.