Uhuru's stupid Stunts; Why Does the President Crave 'Love' This Badly?

I get your point Generali, but those imigrants have to follow the Laws of the Land if I heard the H.E correctly, that means if they mess deportation and only the ones who can make our economy grow will remain ama namna gani?

Spot on

Niaje mzee meno chocolate miguu stove

Voice of reason. But just wait for those who worship him see this.

Remember the Nigerian drug dealer who would be deported and somehow find his way back again n again? That’s how weak controlling illegals is and this ease of entry makes a bigger load to track and control

We have like 4 more years to get f*cked up. BUT to work in Kenya those fuckers need a work permit or special passes.
There is an Non refundable application fee of Kenya Shillings 10,000.
Once the application has been processed and is successful an Approval certificate shall be issued containing the terms of the permit.
A Class D Work Permit costs Kshs 400,000 for a two year immigration Permit.

President Uhuru was never poor so sometimes he acts like as if poor people don’t exist and their concerns are irrelevant. If the poor in Kenya have a hard time getting services from the government, just wait until a bunch of Tanzanians populate the already existing slums and even create new ones, the Kenyan poor people will be pushed further down the economic ladder. It’s not fair to them.
The rich Africans never had a problem coming to Kenya and even living and working here.
Uhuru you have thrown Kenyan sufferers under the bus

Good point

Early man @FieldMarshal CouchP is right, but you old azz ngabu only chose to see “disabled beggars” in his rant. Read again…after eating the wet fry chicken.

I pointed out this shit on that inauguration thread. and most talkers were in agreement this is a stupid, ill thought out move by Uhuru.

Huyu jamaa akwende tubaki na Ruto.

@luoamerican is a mountain gorilla

hehehe,marondo:D

Trust me Uhuru just made it tougher for immigrants. They will now be subjected to numerous arbitrary charges at all entry points…it happens in other countries. Previously all one needed was to part with kitu kidogo na unapewa visa…getting into kenya has never been difficult in the first place…most Africans esp Somalis and Ethiopians have always used us as a transit/exit route from Africa.
On doing business many of us in regional integration will tell you that the biggest hurdles to doing business across borders is NTBs, yaani non tariff barriers. East Africans should brace themselves for enactment of 100s of such…Kenya and tanzania have the worst non tariff barriers in the region so opening up borders doesn’t help much. Arbitrary fees and health standards are imposed at the whims of port officials…expect many more NTBs to come up

if kenyans already can’t follow their own laws, what makes you think foreigners will follow them? our law enforcers are already stretched thin. Add in a hundred thousand immigrants and we’ll just be stressing them to death.

Ukweli usemwe. Not only on immigration, but hii mambo ya free things kila mahali. Our economy cant sustain such. A household will now be aiming for ten kids minimum. How do you use unconventional means to control the population then, bizarrely, encourage it again tenfold by dishing out freebies? He sometimes tries too hard to look good, and that will screw up his legacy.

machungu ya nini of late? kwani jubilee ilikataa kukunominate EALA?

As a Raila supporter yangu ni macho kwenye kitambaa nisije sema rudia.

What it means is that Kenya can now hire foreign teachers, lecturers, nurses, bank employees, airport staff, IT professionals etc cheaply through open border policy…and deter labor unrest caused by skyrocketed cost of living in kenya.

Federation of kenya employers has been popping champagne all over town celebrating uhuru roadside pronouncement.

God bless Magufuli!

Always remember that Muigai was made president. It was never in him