UK Woman dumps Husband and Nine children for African lover.

Kumbe stereotype ya black man with a dig bick is true? Salaala.

:D:D:D Quick, fast & in a hurry!

:D:D:DFlew to Africa, left 9 kids, tattoos…like the book "The Wild Oats Project"

I see 2 prospects;

1. Mandingo
    2 The girl was throttled and missed out on all the spring breaks. Like the Reverend’s daughter once the poor thing is let out of the cage to go to UON or KU…its game over.
  2. might be facetious to poke fun of inadequacies males perpetually experience.
    2; that’s probably it.

BTW men,
ONLY A 4 INCH WRENCH IS NEEDED:
nerves are concentrated first 3 inches probably tops…she would be happier with a shorter THICK member because this one pushes outwards where the nerves are; the long one goes towards the womb and there ain’t much in the way of nerves deep down…
Sijui mbona mnahaha mkiangalia porn…Let me give you and experiment to run:
Go type in 1 out of all the 60 or so XXX …
search for . Take a close look at the weaponry…and thereafter…proceed to do the same and maybe include <ebony black monster bbc big huge enormous massive fat long hung cock dick penis horse 12 inch 18 inch> (most use OR logic so the more the merrier,…
Compare the weaponry and then update us.

This is what I suspect happens in Porn and creates the “BBC” fantasy. Caucasian and other light skinned categories are preferred and thus not much pressure or about what’s in the zipper…
Blacks: Have to prove themselves, and are used, almost exclusively for “BBC Plots”…without enough meat…they are considered irrelevant, contrary to caucassians and other light skinned (esp; or European descent)…,

:smiley: We seem to have segued into other peripheral issues.

And then…

Compare the weaponry and then update us.”
[ATTACH=full]138868[/ATTACH]Naaaaaaah!

@GeorginaMakena this is dickmatisation 101.
The best example.

ile song ya pastor nganga remix, kunguru yule mweupe…

Thanks Professor of Dickmatization, ubaya sijaona Banana Split in your erotica. Kwani ulisomea Kabianga? Not even Bamboo Splits na unajidai Prof.Dickmatization

o_O:D:D:Dwoii kids will grow up hating that woman na africans… nowonder racism haitaisha anytime soon

Funny that they always come back to the UK after the fantasy wears thin. But what will she tell her children jameni? They must be feeling so humiliated infront of their peers.:(:(:(She is being used for papers that is for shua. And now that the hubby has gone to the press, the Gambian’s dreams are now toast.

As in the kids were not his ama? Watu wa Redpill about to have a field day!!! Wololo!

She had 3 kids from a previous relationship whom he raised like his own. Then they had 6 of their own. She abandoned all of them after the African man Dickmatized her

Wah! Population control. Now how many will she get with Mamadou? 9?12? Very fertile mama. Anyway, wacha watu wajibambe YOLO , men do this all the time and no outcry. Eloping with youngins during midlife crisis.

West African men , sio all black men

If you want to know why women leave husbands , here is why, the woman who left her husband and father of her twins for this Caribbean man. Exotic and treat you like a lady, unlike most husband/men who just see you not as a woman but as a wife(servant) and someone who has given birth for him - so where the hell will you go? The moment a woman feels cherished, she starts even taking better of herself like this woman a mom of 9 kids looking lovely but if shes frustrated and bored and taken forgranted well we can all see her photos before that. Watch and learn from the Maestro himself . Do you think this guy has swallowed the pill? Aha! Your guess is as good as mine. He just isnt the type.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Em3uaSKUJGs

HOW MANY TIMES WILL WE TELL MEN (ALL OVER THE WORLD) THAT SINGO MATHAS NI BALAA TUPU?