Unlimited internet

I reside less than 7 km next to a major town so dont know about coverage in the outskirts. But airtel coverage with my proximity to town is dirt poor kabsa kabsa.

Nimelipia Safaricom Home Fibre silver package at 4k. Siku ya kwanza ilikuwa very fast but 1 week later, internet yao imeanza kupotea tena inarudi.

I suspect Safaricom cap your unlimited internet if you download too much movies or tv shows. Because everytime I download a lot of movies, it starts to misbehave.

[ATTACH=full]276030[/ATTACH]to get cheap unlimited internet look for these sambaza guys who use nanostations… Though some ni walafi… They advertise dedicated internet kumbe ni shared…

by the way life has shafted me a bit, so im selling my locoM5 ubiquiti nanostation at 5,400. Used only for 2 months. Inbox if interested…

Ulinunua nanostaion ngapi kwa duka? Though watu wa kusambaza sijawaona utawala

Inbox nikuhook with a supplier wa utawala. Though you will only need a router… Hawatumii nanostation… They use another type of CPE.

I hope sio wa zuku

Noo… Wananunua from dedicated isps with sattelite as a backup…

Umoja ni nguvu.
There’s no need to pay 2,500/= for WiFi when you can divide it by 2 and pay only 1,250/=
But if you prefer to mind your own business and don’t associate with your neighbour wazungu-style then you will have to shoulder the burden man solo.

For 2500, that’s around 5mbps. Hio mkigawana net itakuwa tu ya wozzap. I want my porn at an irreducible minimum of 1080p.

Nimekupata

wale watu wa unliminet modem mko wapi. any hacks za safcom, telcom?

How are you bypassing the cap?

By the way… Why should someone make you curious by giving you half of the info? Si aseme tu ka anataka apewe za macho…

Watu wa internet tena. You have said that the interet is like a basic need in homes these days. It is for that very reason that it is neer going to be free. If you need it then you should be able to pay for it no matter the cost. Nyanay saa hii imekuwa expensuvebut people are still buying it because they need it. If you were talking about unlimited internet and expectint to get it dailu for 50 like it used to be then those days are gone dude. This is the new generation of browsers. Hawa ma ISPs realised that the daily unlimited bundles were of no use to them as they not gaining much from the other bundle offeres as people were addicted to unlimited bundles. The best unlmited internet you can get right now is from telkom at 4000 per month. It doesnt get any better than that.

People are paying that amount for 1gbps in India, a fellow 3rd world shithole.

How do you bypass nmenunua na bundles zimeisha