Untapped Business

Jama

:D:DJamaa hakujua this is not your line of business… Wewe ni mtu ya ask for transport not demand for it

:smiley: too bad but dog walking is a part time hustle huko majuu but still not exploited hapa Kenya.

Hemp can solve both.Yes faangi!

Happened once in a certain garage. Mjamaa anapita hio area na hako kadogy kamala ka white. The garage dogs went for it. It was torn apart in a second. It became a police case. He was eventually paid 20k

Manufacturing!! Manufacturing!! Manufacturing… anything profitable within that line is in dire need in order for Kenya’s economy to thrive and get to our vision 2030 ambitions of reaching at least 30% of our gdp from manufacturing as well as creating employment for our ever growing youthful population.

KRA! KRA! KRA! Are waiting to give you a warm embrace.

Youtube University of Applied Science & Technology - YUAST…

Who paid the 20k? Those mongrels have owners willing to pay 20k? How was this case reported? I have so many questions.

Hehehehe! Leo umeniwenza naona

Go for it bro, Skin whitening is big in Korea, Spy technology is big & big data is at another level

Very difficult to penetrate the market. You need a product that you can sell like 1000 units at a $10 profit margin a month. Middle class in Kenya have higher buying power.

Extortion rackets will get you out of this business easily. The industrial area is no longer an industrial area.

This is a snake-oil kind of business. It runs on users’ believes and trust.

:smiley: na Kwanza 20k Ni kidogo

These are gorvernance issues that can be sorted by electing the right leaders, visionaries if you will. 2022 is our last chance at it, vote wisely.

The garage owners paid. I guess they did not want issues mob considering they sell puppies within the garage. Failure to pay might have seen ordered to take the dogs from the area, something that could have jeorpadise security. However, this is just my opinion.

Naimagine yule konstabo aliandika OB amepatwa na slay king dog owner. Light skin too.
“Ofisa, mbwa wangu amevamiwa, akararuliwa na akauliwa na ma mbwa zingine pale kwa garage ya Oti”
“Sasa tukusaidie aje”
“Nataka mwenye hizo ma mbwa , Oti, anilipe, juu alifaa kufungia mbwa zake. Mbwa yangu iko worth 20k”
“Unamjua huyu Oti? Na uko sure mbwa ni zake? Eeh? Basi wekea askari gari mafuta elfu moja tukaongee na Oti”

MPESA>>

Oti amechill kwa garage, strewn on an old tyre truck, thinking of who to swindle or con after eating heavy meal of ugali na mbuta, toothpick kwa mdomo, supervising some greasemonkeys sanding down a rusty toyota. Anapatwa na askari na dog owner. The shocK on his face akiambiwa alipe 20Gs juu some mongrels that prowl around his garage looking for leftovers did one nasty to some pretty boy’s chuwawa. The conclusion that the mongrels are his is because he allowed some grease monkey boy to make a kennel within his premises and house the mongrel pups.

Na Oti akatoa 20k kweli? Hai

The demands and rent seeking will bankrupt you. There are a ton of govt busybodies that will sit by idly as you struggle to realise your hustle only for them to bankrupt you the next minute.

This is so sad that the national and county governments together with a whole host of parasitic parastatals are hell bent to kill the goose that lays the golden eggs of unemployment, higher GDP etc.