Usiku Sacco - Fans Edition

You gotta tell me how you flew tomorrow morning :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

THESE!

you need an English god!

More of a English teacher

Amun-ra you’re not on my level you fvckin!

Who passed this fat Kush?

A lower level I presume?

But anyone can pass him. Kwani wewe hutembea reverse?

That rhino needs a crane!

1 and a half women is already a crowd :smiley:

You give me a tough choice…

Right on time but kwangu ni 22:42 so still early but salute to all…no drink tonight.

Kush you know this is my beloved Sacco. Enjoy enjoy si we agreed kila mtu aenjoy starehe zake for now? but… I am still jealously watching. Ama ukute nimefagia hiyo apartment yako next month when I come. Vile nimesoma leo…
Some regulars are missing like @Meria Mata and my Sis @Purple.

Nihalo mlebo. Bado hujalala?

@Nefertities amemteka nyara kama hostage juu nimemnyima drugs! Hostage negotiations going on.

We needed a dollar billionaire and we didn’t have time for paybill numbers

Checki time hapo hun …it is still early for me. It is those in Kenya that are 3 hrs ahead. But I love this sacco. I am normally sometimes in this Sacco kendo 1am my time meaning Kenyans are waking up. But I love it.

You guys vaped with a storyline that I was following so closely. You, Meria, and Pseudonym. Mungu anawaona tu.

how much rock do you listen to? i want to do a challenge. a track for a track. and you must listen to the end.

cc @Alchemist

Poos hunting tactics! Nyenyenye I love your music! Meow!

ona mwingine o_O