Kikikikiki…

almost gone…my usual masaa…

@pseudonym = @Ka-Buda

kikikiki for what?

Hii ni the real deal, sio mchezo. Huwezi Meria

he he…hukuwacha clawmatsu:D?

mida ya wanga, hakuna usingizi n this tupak movie is boring as fvck!

clawsanorous!

Just wondering where to start with all the alerts while watching young pope
[ATTACH=full]121437[/ATTACH]

Wewe…please go back to the pyramid tomb you came from!!

veined tree holder, I promise u ukisoma hizo vitu hautalala leo 99% ni matusi.

Actually they ain’t. Your point being ??

Sweetie.

You don’t want us to answer that do you? Because you catch feelings faster than a a flame on gasoline.and we don’t want that now do we?

Im used to it .shoot your shot

quarter please. there’s only so much one can take in a day…

No woman should have all this power :D:D .
[ATTACH=full]121438[/ATTACH]

@Nefertities , you are going to have to show us more than yours titties if you’re going to compete with @DeliciousShiko !..
She’s so popular she makes you look like a mother’s union wearing nun!
Kikikikkkk…

Kweli.
Lakini @Deorro’ s big toe is aposable ya kujikuna.

Hayeeh!!
Tv kwisha! The young boy now toothless…mchezo mingi…
Kulea ni kazi wadau…
[ATTACH=full]121439[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]121440[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]121441[/ATTACH]

17 Likes

Shait!!