Utumishi kwa wote

So does that make it legal? Hii u.sycophant nie ndingehota

Hii ni upus gani umetuekea? Ama u want us to be clear?

Students or holigans??? Students are busy in their books

I feel sorry for you. But, I can’t cure stupid.

Give it up! The two morsels making noise in your head are confusing you.

So askari hawawezi tofautisha kati ya mwanafunzi na mkora?..

So?

The only campus you know is when u used to hawk vests and socks in the so called "campus’

Says a chokora…

Tuchanue, labels zinakuwanga wapi?

ata lecturer wanatwanga. That’s why they have rungus and guns !

Hehe … yaani imekukuna. You had to quote me twice

These cops are animals. Throwing teargas in a locked and poorly ventilated room like that is utter stupidity. Someone could have died. What if those inside could not find the key to open that metal door because of the effects of the gas? So mtoto was mtu angekufa hapo ndani?

It’s only a devil who does that

:D:D:D:D…they should have watched the video series of: Surviving the Cut…so that they know they are not alone.:D:D:D

Go drink your mother’s lochia

I bet your mother wishes she kept the lochia and threw you away instead… your mother and everyone else if you get into the nitty gritty.

If there’s a lesson you learn in campus is its either you join your comrades on the streets or go home. Staying in the hostels or student residential area being an ideal peace loving student is the worst mistake you could have ever made back then…hile kichapo watu walipata huko si kidogo.

polisi wafanye kazi yao