Value addition in Kenya.

Enyewe in between story za ma kunguru, wangapi and ma sweep noma K-Talk is a forum unaweza pata serious exchange of ideas.
@Cassio, @LongerTime @Trojanex @Blasty hapo sawa wadau

True.
Thanks @Cassio for your insights.
This industry hasn’t been exhaustively exploited but we’re seeing the CAS David Osiany trying to revive conversations and iving traders some enabling platform.
We re engaging him and we wanna see more actions accompany the talks.
Sijui kama the next Govt itampea a Full ministry.
Munya is ferking clueLess about what needs to be done in Agribusiness.
(For Munya Agriculture ni kahawa na sugar pekee).
Betty Maina is just a numbers cruncher.

Hahaha, I agree with you on Betty Maina, she is a technocrat who seems to have very little understanding of the Kenyan informal context. She would thrive in developed countries but informal economies apana. I never take CSs seriously since they are all political appointees, they are not there based on merit. CAS David Osiany is really trying, I see he gets out of the office/behind the desk but as I mentioned, most of this political-based appointments are revolving doors, for example, I am sure even if he is excellent he will not be around next year once the new president comes in because Orezzo will want to reward his supporters.