Vega 10mg

You read my mind

One of the side effects of Vega 100mg or Vega 50mg is problems with eyesight. So the horny SV alikosa kuona 0 moja after kukula watoto.

Mkuu @Mworia Wameru post some pics even of the Kungurus saying how sweet it was so as to redeem your irreparably damaged reputation.

There is a time nikitoka diaspora i had like 5 women to satisfy within a a few days nikaamua kununua hiyo tembe but that thing nearly gave me a heart attack had some severe headache realized i dont really need it i can sugua without if you have never tried start with 1/2 5mg

Village guinea pig ameongea and that’s final… Kudos an’goo!

na si unajua hizi vitu haha

Labda shoti yake huwa 2 drops

i used to take these stuff when i did serious whoring those people who were on klist can remember i even used to post the pictures . i havent used it for a long time but maybe ,

but side effects ni noma kiu blurred vision kuchoka red eyes but its worth the marathon

Sheeeetttiii!
You could have died in the act

what would happen if I invited a guy to my house then put it in his juice? Then I tease him. Will he make a fool of himself?
Kuna mtu nataka kufundisha adabu

try biscuit YA FARASI UTAJUA HAUJUI

wacha kupoteza watu,
I once heard about hizo biscuits,
sii chache

Utafanya mtu alipuke na akuchukie. Try another way, not in a way that could affect his health.

its not that bad for an experienced guy sexwise , si ati atakufa . but ukimnyima atalia sanaaaa maybe get a whore somewhere . there is a time nilijua dem anakuja nikameza but she never came and it was 1 am . nilikaaa tu ngumu its effects last for 24 hrs btw

kulipuka aje

hahahaha
but he’ll get the viagra borner right there? I’ll only tease him, no touching even. I want a lesson to be learnt

it takes effect in 15-30 minutes

Kunayo ya 5mg and 10mg but different molecule. Lasts longer!

kelele hakuna kitu kama hio hebu leta link , so vega 10mg lasts longer tha vega 100mg ?

Be a bit careful on this one. Among the many outcomes/side effects of the drug is heart attack.
Chances of the guy collapsing and dying, right before your eyes, are high. I am sure you will repeat this story for like 200 times to the police within that period before they put you on death row :(:(!!