Victoria Beckham in Kenya

Be honest ! which are her more popular hits? Just one you can sing along.

You must be xaxa generation if you’ve never heard of spice girls
Hujawahi skia hizi ngoma mchamaa?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3wkuqRFXNvI

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gJLIiF15wjQ

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9ro0FW9Qt-4

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FA5jsa1lR9c

Dat asss!!!

She was in a group called in a UK all girl group called Spice Girls, they hit in the 90’s. She is also famous for her photo shoots and being in the limelight in various fashion events.

Niaje?

Napenda sana

Do you know that a man with large gluteus maximus muscles has powerful thrusts?
[SIZE=1]P. S my ass is bigger than Becks[/SIZE]

Hmm…powerful thrusts is all I want. Tuma mbisha

True that! But why now why not then? Hence my washed up comment.

hehe kumbe ata wewe unakuaga na material yako ya nduthi

Not quite! All I asked of the gentleman was to name one of her songs that he sings along to.

seems like you grew up under a rock she wasn’t a solo act but a member of a group called spice girls. Watu wamachinani msisumbue.

She is Anorexic

She is also the designer of this beauty: The Range Rover Evoque
http://www.motorward.com/wp-content/images/2016/02/Kahn-Evoque-Black-Label-1.jpg

Not really! Snoop, Pac & biggie smallz ruled the streets back in my days! Wonna bz like you listened to yup you guessed it… Spice girls

ai boss wacha vako

damn sounds gayish

You are so wrong and picking shit from your ass, hip hop or gangstar rap wasn’t mainstream or recognised then. No airplay on media no publicity etc. I remember nsync and spice girls being pop idols back then appealing world over to teens and young adults. Those negros you are mentioning there were only known or recognised by their ilk. Hell even their music was not radio friendly. Fap and sleep shamba boy.

Kojoa ulale wacha kusumbua

Alikuwa anawachekia kwa Youtube :D:D:D:D