VOTE: SHOULD TIG BE MADE A MODERATOR?

ooh. sikuwa nimeona

tombwa, spoilt vote

weka mbicha ya kwenye chuma yako hulala kwanza. I will consider.

To become a mare chief in any village,Some things has adhered to.

1. Do u have a family
  2. Do you rear some domestic animals in that homestead e.g Mbwa ,Paka , kuku na kadhalika.
  3. Do u have a house ,ama unaishi kwa mamako.
    This is usually done to tell if one can lead let alone animals but also some grown up asses.

Which year is that?

let him in

Eti utah university…mahali mbali umefika ni uganda…

By the way the constant mentioning of westy, kitisuru majuu etc etc is it us you are trying to convince or its your conscience you are trying to convince

[QUOTE="Villain, post:

31740, member: 718"]Which year is that?
[/QUOTE]

Anashida ya low-self-esteem …

Nilivote no lakini nataka kuchange my vote, nifanye aje?

Ubaya wako Jerry ni akili kidogo, akili kiwete, tena chafu na akili imekosa vitamin mingi tu. Labda utaguess vile nimevote kesho kutwa.

MBWA WEWE NAONA UNANGOJA NIGHTBUNDLES ULOGIN

[ATTACH=full]3630[/ATTACH]

Where I’m harvested from, word has it that one whose homestead isn’t visited by birds of the air is a mean person. Yaani jamaa mkono birika hadi ndege hawawezi pata even a morsel of food on his compound.:slight_smile:

this is controversial:)

:smiley: :smiley: :smiley: :smiley: