Wadau, mliona?

Hii ni movie gani?

Mzae ameshindwa kutoa Novel. Tumengoja sanaaaaaaaaa

Pesa ya series imekuwa nyingi.

Si rumors ni ya ukweli…matha ya jon snow ni sister ya eddard stark yaani kwa majina lyanna stark, akadishiwa chini ya maji na bro ule mbigi kabisa wa khaleesi yaani rheagan ama rheagon, alafu akasundwa huko place bran alikuwa anaona kwa dream juu mad king a.k.a buda ya khaleesi angejua angeemada juu matagaryean walikuwa tu wanafakudishiana ndani ndani kijamie na sister yake kumaintain bloodline pure…weh mtu anidunge maji

THIS IS BIGGER!!!

FORGET OTHER LINKS and you join this one it’s bigger than public likes. It’s in russian but when using chrome browser it gives you an option of translating into English.
Just create an account and start working your withdrawal is processed after an hour after your working time unlike public likes it’s free you don’t need to upgrade.
NB click as many ads as you want no limitations withdrawal is when you hit 7000 and above you can hit the target in a day that means three to five hours in your pc or phone will do the magic for you to be 7000 rubles richer a day.
Cheers everyone don’t say i didn’t inform you.
Remember 1ruble translates to 1.76kenyan shillings. Therefore, if you do your math right, this will translate to Ksh 13k. Isn’t this a good amount of money?. Come join me Kenyans in this site and make money. ALL THE BEST!!!.

@analog

http://1576.nomdengi.top/574594131175/