Wadau nunueni lube kiwhosale

Taxation rates in Western Europe are significantly high; none of those nations are even remotely considered socialist.

The next thing will be the very air we are breathing. This world is not my home.

Ndio hii yangu[ATTACH=full]194233[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]194233[/ATTACH]

In all banana republics like ours, there is an informal alliance crafted between the politician and the taxman. The government runs on taxes, but the country does not. The country runs on loans and aid. Taxes are collected for the purposes of sprucing up the politician and his expensive habits.

The relationship between the taxman and the government is indistinguishable from that between the taxman and the politician. The three are in cahoots to fleece the poor man. Bills to raise taxes are passed as easily as bills to raise salaries and allowances and other bonuses for politicians because the two go towards the same ends: making the politician and his cronies richer. When NYS money is stolen, no one pauses to think that it is tax money. And the politicians say it is government money. Na serikali si ya mamako. Heheheee…

Taxes being rocketed upwards are now going to start biting into the phone of mama mboga downtown?

No one cares to give a shout. The head of the opposition has been decapitated using the taxman’s bottomless kitty; paid off, using money from your pocket and mine.

Kuna kasong kanasemanga the cat chases the mouse, while the dog waits around the corner. The vultures are waiting, to see the great slaughter. That they may fly down and clean up after. While big guy sits up over yonder. Having all the laughter…sipping champaigne…

Wacha niachie hapo.

Makanika murefi ni midget.

So useme tu what you want us to know kijana mzee… Sema tuu. Chinga!

The only legacy this mulevi will leave is that of a clueless airhead who let his slay-queens ‘waigulu’ and his dump friends and hangers-on ruin an economy that, if well managed, would have beenone of the best in Africa. He’s a piece of trash. Akufie huko naihizo maulevi zake!

Mwalimu weka bed sheets kwa kitanda.

Hehehe.
I am ready for the government.

The reason we have a Parliament as an arm of government is to have a system of checks and balances. Our Parliament can easily reject this… ubaya wao ni rubberstamps tu.

I ah oh ya
What we gonna do now?

I understand in europe, health, education, farming even housing is heavily subsidized or free - they don’t allow market forces in their basic sectors

All government services are paid for through the heavy taxes deducted from citizens of those countries, so ‘free’ is a misnomer. Additionally, there still is private investment in the medical and educational sectors which they can opt to use if they can afford.

for free services it depends on who is looking at it, of course there is nothing free, someone somewhere has to pay for it, but I was just pointing out the Europeans system align more towards socialism, you had mentioned

Taxation rates in Western Europe are significantly high; none of those nations are even remotely considered socialist.

its time to do drugs. La cartel skaris coming up

nenthu mwa!!!

Its already past the 250 mark…at 300 & 350 now. Locals ndo 240 for Local beers /250 the rest. We doomed men.

nimeona mtu na Cloaca butter… sijui kama ako na cloaca

Kumbuka commission ya TMT inatoka kwa hizo taxes tunalipa maisha itakuwa kama siku za terrific tuesday…buy one get one free…buy one opposition leader and other thugs…kamua citizens twice as much