Waititu goes into hiding

[ATTACH=full]250630[/ATTACH]

The fact the daughter has been eliminated at this early stage shows that there is a political hand involved in all of this. Why eliminate the daughter without further investigations? From a legal perspective, it doesnt make sense.

The powers that be probably thought arresting and charging the daughter might send the wrong message. It makes a lot of sense not to charge her from a political perspective.

He has not cited any specific project to be looked into or an expense, hii ni ile mbeberu alisema “looking for a needle in a haystack”, hakuna guarantee Gafana will be found culpable but lazima kuna staff watapatikana.

They are all in it …together. Zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Hajji is using a stick approach, ukikuwa mbaya he ammendents those charges to include the daughter.

Then why also involve the auditor general, kumbuku the former finance minister for that county is still hospitalized after he wanted to snitch about corruption in that county.

sawa

Wafungwe wote wote ndio wakiisha wote tuanze big tings.

But if he was doing this then why arrest the wife? He should only have arrested matiti himself. Then, if he is not cooperative, ongeza bibi. Then if he is still not cooperative, arrest the daughter.

Also, you are in the police force. Are people of waititus status in society arrested without getting clearance from higher up? Can you guys arrest Raila for example, without getting clearance from above?

Kama mimi ningeenda uhuru park to swear myself in as peoples president, I would probably have been charged with treason and executed by now. So why is Raira still going to Kisumu yatch club to eat fish and ugali with Uhuru?

The Waititu Saga, a few thoughts.

1. Waititu and UK go way back. They have done a lot for and with each other. Waititu began to digress when he joined hustler.
  2. The corruption charges hold some water. They are however being used for political purposes.
  3. The recent saga where his homes were raided and he was arrested,his family linked and threatened with arrest was a warning.
  4. He sought forgiveness and has not been seen with Ruto as often as before. He however was recently seen with him at a funeral in Kajiado. He said that people should be careful what they do to others. It may be done to them in future.
  5. Mama Ngina and Muhoho attended his daughter’s wedding. The message is that there is space for reconciliation maybe with the rider that he must toe the line.
    6 Pro- Waititu MCAs ousted from assembly posts. Speaker Ndichu facing impeachment. Waititu’s network of patronage is being destroyed and adversaries empowered to contain him.
    7.Waititu and Wife to be arrested. Daughter left out maybe she is in honeymoon. The message is that you must surrender.
    8.The Mumbi Ngugi Ruling may be used to install Waititu deputy in power. The county officers who resigned may give evidence against Waititu.
  6. Previous allies like Gakuyo are fighting him and His master.
  7. Waititu may soon be humbled or destroyed. It seems that the authors of his woes are very organised and use military precision to contain him.

Central Kenya/ Kikuyu counties will soon see more targeted actions to dismantle the Tanga Tanga battalion.

Thank you!!

He won’t make it this time, the political tides are against him and his thieving was too blatant. He didn’t just leave a trail, he built a whole highway that leads straight to him. In normal corruption, you get a kickback via your proxies and you direct that money to accounts that can’t be traced back to you, Waititi ailiiba na akaweka pesa kwa account yake, na ya bibi yake, na ya mtoto wake, what a moron!

Very true, if Waititu can’t survive the onslaught, who will?

Exactly! Hii game unatumia proxies or you use your political leverage to get in on the action of blue chip companies. Hii maneno ya kuchukua county cash na kuweka kwa bank account of your daughter ni ujinga.

Consider the Gicheru/Okemo case. The only reason why these guys were nabbed is because of bibi ya Gicheru. Jamaa alianza kumonyesha madharau kadha after dumping her and she quickly became a woman scorned and begun ‘singing to the cops’ about Gicheru’s hidden foreign bank accounts. If it werent for this misstep, they would never have been caught.