Ngangari

:DNever thought I’d see such an echo chamber thread

thie ukanyuwe ucuru

Thuraku fake kùhana atìa?

gutire mboco nange

:smiley: I feel for the guy mwenye alitumwa huko cha lazima

It’s true.
The last number in the link below shows the actual registered members/handles so far.
This is the latest handle: https://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?members/sgrioflg.59123/

That’s not necessarily the case. How many users did KenyaTalk have at that point in its life?

It all depends. I think it’s too early to call it. Though I also think one will win out in the end. It’s the same people on both sites and having to log into both will get boring.

At that point Kenyatalk was the only option we had after the original Klist went down. If Wanderi’s site had still been around, Kenyatalk would have become a massive failure. Even though members here have complained about mistreatment, it’s going to be very hard to leave, unless this admin decides to throw all caution to the wind.

That’s a lie…we are less than 1,000 members.

ION, i have been lost for almost a year now…

sijui niende refresher course kwanza…??

Walibadilisha mat wakipiga hesabu itahepa jam, kumbe ni Ile upuzi ya Fig tree ngara.