WANTED

I deal with them on a regular basis …

One idiot tried to handcuff a terminally ill prisoner to a ward bed before I examined and treated him …

I told off the fool and gave him some education on civil rights …

Shenzi Kabisa … :D:D:D

Does that include Jakuon’s rectum?

The State Sponsored fool has been positively identified …

Watch this Space … :D:D:D

thats a rogue cop kwanza anakaa mluhya fulani najua

Patriots might decide to purposely target him during the next maandamano.

His goose is already cooked …

• We know where he drinks.
  • We know his women.
  • We know where he lives.
  • We know where he hangs out
  • We know his friends.

It’s just a matter of time … :D:D:D:D

Three stones targeting him thrown by a jaruo who has just fed 2 ugali gorogoros will send this ghaseer back to burnt forest for burial

Ile hunifurahisha ni wakati ame-retire, pension imechelewa, ni mlala hoi, halafu pale kijijini kila wakati anakumbusha watu jinsi alivyokuwa na cheo kikubwa pale dee-see-eye eti ndo apewe favours.

In this world, nothing lasts for ever…

Manze ragged jeans kwa mtu amepitisha 19 ni umama wa hali ya juu

Ni kublend in the low IQ populace. Camouflage.

These idiots are fooling no one …
They look like ducks out of the water …
We will entertain them on Monday … :D:D

Hii ni straight up assassination attempt. In Kenya the office was self defense