WaSomali

Do you represent Kenya or Israel?

Proudly born and raised in Kenya. Go KDF!!

Hiyo flag kwa avatar yako, what purpose does it serve?

It’s a show of solidarity for the continued existence of the State of Israel.

Okay. Sawa.

How do you wipe out an ideology?

i said some time back we take all somalis back to somalis and bomb them there.

or we just rape all of their women

Yes that will definitely end the war. Like it’s the women who are the terrorists.

Majority of the Somali people support KDF, that is why you hardly hear of demonstrations against KDF or of frequent attacks on our camps. It helps that civilian casualties are low, if it stays that way and avoid acting cocky like occupiers do then the job will be easier

Wewe jishughulishe na mamomo uwachie kina @pamba kazi ya defence.

Watch this video clip if you want to get an understanding of what we’re fighting against (al shabab), and their overarching quest for a global caliphate. Surely you cannot defeat an enemy you don’t understand. Al shabab, ISIS, Hamas, Hezbollah, al qaeda have one vision in mind. Kenya should brace herself for very tough times ahead, but war is the only thing these (jihadis) understand. Robert Spencer is also one very brilliant guy.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eVoqx3ckDT8