Wazito, Can This NASA Strategy Nullify Elections?

This statement sort of summarizes the thrust of my argument.:cool:

Don’t you see how Raila’s supporters are willing to take on anything? & that really scares the govt.

Ile sabotage itakuwa acha tu!

Checki hizi statistics of the ratio.

41,000 polling stations against 98,000 police.

That is assuming wote waache kazi ingine yote waende polling stations. Mhh. Iko sida!

I believe people are learning that when you expose yourself to police during the riots, you are on your own. People are dying and no one is giving a damn

Kijana punguza bangi uweze kuona reality

You are as stupid as they come. There is something called optimisation of resources. Decrease the number of police in safe areas and redeploy them in hot spots. Truth of the matter is that the only hotspot is nyanza because luos have turned this into a luo thing. In effect they’ve alienated themselves. All other areas are manageable

sawa professor!!! In which area did you specialise in your Phd??

You think i dont know what optimisation is. Of course they will handle them, but with those numbers against them, the only way is to use lethal force.

Hapo hakuna story ya crowd control, they will be armed to the teeth.

True that, most jubilee strongholds polling stations only need the NYS… Armed policemen and the army can then be heavily deployed in NASA strongholds

Oya, utakubali uende uchapwe kogalo kwa sababu ya 18k? Yenye haiwezi gharamia food kwa matanga yako?

Strong holds za JP hazihitaji ulinzi mwingi na pia usisahau kuna other state security organs kama KDF hivi zitakazo tumika if need be. Elections will be held on 26th hata kama unatumia maneno mengi kusema ungependa uchaguzi usifanyike.

One way of thinking about it.

Now if they barricade those going to vote? Hao Karau watatoka polling stations wakikimbizana nao?

Again, what’s the ratio of police to people in Kenya?

Hujafikiria hapo msee

Soma my reply hapo juu na uwache kusumbua. Elections will be held thats for sure.

I like the way you are thinking OP. Plus those thinking it is a whole day standoff, the soldiers need only be there for the one person to vote, then they take off to the tallying centre. This level of sabotage is against the very democracy that naswa claim to protect.

Who tells you that all 41000 polling stations will be rioting? Only those in luo nyanza plus a few in western and coast. Mind you in those only one vote cast in a polling centre is enough to fill a F34B

They will be held and you know that however from your leanings you are not supporting em.

Hujafikiria hapo msee

18k is a lot of money for a young man in the village, wakiona GSU deployed to provide security all their fears will be vanquished.

There’s KWS, KFS who are armed and can be used in non-volatile areas. And, like @The brave suggests, NYS can also provide security in these areas, so that most police, GSU can be deployed in areas where disruption is expected. If necessary, the army should be called in to ensure all those who want to vote actualise their goal.

Msee, 18k then they burn your house or family’s home? Not worth it, anyway time will tell