We all know Mathaais is the village retard.. Well, Chifu takes over

Yet a certain ngamia and a butchery owner who thinks like a cockroach and has entitlement issues think it’s wrong.

you’re an idiot kubali yaishe

What was wrong? It’s a VOTING CENTRE ijiot! Kuna haja gani utoe makende nyumbani ufike huko just to spoil intentionally?

Sawa nmekubali. Na wewe na ngamia (nyote ni mifugo) mkubali mko down. Khasia!

Kuna watu hufai ku argue nao tafazali. Mtashinda nao hapa u/siku nzima wakuudhi tu bure. wapatie timing unawapea ki RKO na kibare moto afu unaingia under cover.

I went purposely to vote for my governor and president. I didn’t have business with the rest. Deep fried fool. Think beyond.

idiots tag team

Ok shallow fried idiot…sorry, self proclaimed ijiot. It wasn’t a must you expose your stupidity, should have been your secret.

Ile dryspell inakumbua kamata Menengai uwank ulale, schupit mungich

Oo lawd o mercy…kweli @Eng’iti ni Ngitee kabisa.

Fine, mr deep fried fool. I will. And please improve your comprehension skills!

Give him an option of dry frying his goats which they share the same IQ.

yeah i know he does animal husbandry*

We all know in Central they take ‘animal husbandry’ literally. Kina mwangi na Njuguna wanamanga mpaka punda.

at least you have each others back because only yourselves can understand each other

What you doing here? Should be busy masturbating wit your pumpkins.

Kkkkk…both their IQs combined must be still too low that of a ‘normal’ sapien sapien.

i masturbated to your semi flaccidity!

nataka kukukamua