Weave and low self esteem in Kenya

Haha are you butthurt?

Why would a man date a woman who wears weaves?

Tuliza otherwise you’re going to catch a heart attack!..
You cum across as the kinda girl who will shave off her eyebrows just to get a tattoo of the same.
I don’t care what anyone here says about you @Nefertities ,: I would give anything to run my fingers down through your unkempt Natural hair!..

Nope. You just posted a trollable thread.
Get your facts straight before yapping about black women.

:D:D:D:D hmm ok

:D:D:D, wawawawa

What facts black women are the bottom of the pyramid.

you are trying too hard to sound intelligent, tulia you have made your point and continue the YouTube research.

I am stating facts stupid.

[ATTACH=full]179661[/ATTACH]

you are lucky am not at your level ningeku… ama wacha tu

You can’t do shit…STFU you’re brown nosing these how’s hoping they’ll let you get some pussy.

Lol.

Defenders of weave-culture and this amazing story on salvaging the lice-infested fakery, you cannot win this one.

African women do have esteem issues around hair, and their solution, weaves and extensions, is unhygienic through and through, aptly culminating in the filthy scavenging captured on the video.

Guys, imagine that reincarnated ‘human-hair’ on your pillow.

:rolleyes::rolleyes:

Nikii??

Gutiri gia kurumana. Boychild ni pesa ya chakula atatafuta ama ni weave ataenda kununua??

Hahaha hinjio ni maku…

Kama mwanamke anaendaga guthukuma ju ya mahitaji yangu, hau nitakubali to be thinned na mambo ya kwangu. Lakini sio kuninyonya na kila upande.