Weed Biscuits

awesome stuff sir

Nadai Ku try hii kitu, nani anajua supplier rongai?

Lockstopediblehighske on instagram is the goat ,best edibles i have ever had

theres a couple of bakers on IG,acha nikulink. hawa watu wa kukupea advice and alternatives ni bure fr
https://www.instagram.com/edibles254/
https://www.instagram.com/litcakesandcookies/

b

unatoa wapi gunia ya shada bradhe? asking for a friend

Thank alot.

Izi ma cookiers zilifanya nicheke one hour bila stop… Nilishtuka beshte ananishow kwani nimechizi, and all I could do is laugh… Wacha weed edibles, heri blunt

How do you guys reduce the ‘high’, say you are super high and then a visitor comes or a you just need to reduce the highness…what do you take?

You can always grow stuff yourself. This is certainly not the safest option, but I’ve heard of people who do it without problems. If you are not ready to take risks, then look here at best online marijuana dispansary from Canada, this is an easier option than growing it yourself. I used this option and I can say that this is a very good store. it is possible to grow stuff yourself cheaper in the long term, but I have never done this, and always bought online. Yes, it’s less of a hassle, but my lazy ass is willing to pay too much just to get what it wants quickly.

Mimi nilikula cookie my mjulus was straight erect,was walking around coz I felt high and free and wondered why people were looking at me but thought that perhaps they thought I was so handsome

hakuna cha kureduce buda
zikiland zimeland