What is legal to steal from airplane or hotel?

Kupea slay qween manze

Niliponyoka na tuearphones, sound quality ni kama ile ya cricket. Brussels bure kabisa.

boss usituletee aibu ndogo ndogo
hatutaki kuona headlines kwa news papers ati kenyan caught stealing tissue papers at …

Usijali that wont happen!

african airlines there is nothing u can steal unless u steal the heart of those beauriful habesha hostess aboard ET airlines

KQ has very decent headphones

but sound quality woooi

Decent? Those pieces of shit? Hahaha

My cousin and I were booked in a 5 star hotel… Io siku tulitoka we carried all the soaps, handwash… Towels etc just for fun… :D:D:D:D

Chungeni some lotions can give you chemicals burns if you use them for wanking. How I know sitasema :smiley:

Genetic transfer from your grandma :D:D:D

Branded

…until it happens!

:D:D:D:DFala wewe

“Heart” is euphemism for PUNANI eh?

nakumbuka home cutlery yote ilikuwa imeandikwa Lufthansa

:D:D we had a neighbor tukiwa watoi all her tea cups were KQ branded

Our parents have some explaining to do hehe

let me spoil this small party. there’s a medical term for that desire to squirrel away trinkets that are not worth the investment in effort and risk. it begins with letter K and it’s an adrenaline thing…