What would happen if NFD was declared a sovereign state

:D:D:D ngoja tu huyo msomali hapo juu akuje akutolee stress.

Blah blah blah when someone points out the stupidity in your logic it’s good to reflect and say “enyewe hapo nilikuwa naongea upuzi”

Nothing you say will justify that horrible incident to me so quit your stupid blabbering.

No sovereign nation has ever ceded an inch of it’s territory and Kenya should not do so if they are unhappy they should leave!!

Naskia kwanza ilikuwa 10,000 sio 3,000. Huyo Bethwel Kiplagat…

And like you’ve said kuna vile wasomali hio culture yao itabidi tu wawache. Field Marshall has a point also when he usually says watu wajisaidie because it’s true to be free is not necessarily getting your own territory but freeing your mind from mental poverty.

Because Kenya govt. will never do anything for you, then in your minds free yourselves and do something about it.

For instance there are Somalis who are growing food crops via irrigation. They grow excellent water mellon and pumpkin. These Somali farmers have freed themselves from the belief that tilling the earth is lowly work for lowly bantu races. They have freed themselves from pastoralism and never ending conflict in search of pasture and water. They have CHANGED THEIR MENTAL CONSTRUCT.

Same for Maasais who grow crops nowadays and educate their children and have stopped the TERRIBLE TERRIBLE TERRIBLE FGM practice.

So hii kitu ni vivyo hivyo unasema. Freedom has to start from the mind. Being given territory and you have not changed the mental construct of the people IS A PURE WASTE OF TIME.

huyu alitengenezwa vilivyo. kibaki showed no mercy to this guy and his followers.

Waht do you have to say about this:

1. Between 1963 and 1967, Shiftas were responsible for an estimated 5,000 Somali deaths in the NFD (Proceedinns of the Summit Conference of Independent African States. (SCIAS/GEN/INF./35, 1968), at 2.)
  2. Angalia statistics on shiftas killed, wounded captured, captured unwounded, surrenders, and at large in the sixties and early seventies you will begin to understand the state of the morale and psyche of the security forces in the issue of shifta-thorn-in-the-flesh…na bado tunasema jana wakora waliendelea kuangusha polisi hapo Konton. Haya, let us say the Konton incident is an Alshabaab thing, but still…when you see twitter fliers like the one I posted up there, you wonder…
    .3. Two years before wagalla (1982) hao mafala waliua DO huko Wajir, AP, na afisa wa Presidential Commission for Soil Conservation. Unaona?
  3. NFD liberation front waliokuwa wamejenga HQ huko Mogadishu waliruhusiwa kurudi Kenya lini? Si ni hiyo 1984, Amnesty kabisa. Au sio?

Halafu tena kama wewe ni Rais uamke asubuhi kuambiwa ati Degodiya wanarukia Ajuran na kuwapiga risasi na kuiba mifugo… Huh!!!

Ah fakkit.

Si mpiganie uhuru kama mau mau

You cannot beat a Somali like this and they let you be.

The cousin, the uncle and grandfather will come for you,

Warudi kwao somali ghaseer

Kwao ni hapa hapa garrisa, wajir, mandera, lamu,

Msee just got a nice haircut am feeling fresh and smooth.It’s a nice Sunday afternoon hii maneno tuwache hapo

Tunajua kwao ni somali.they migrated

Just a bargaining chip by the region’s elite in anticipation of a new regime in 2022…

Hakuna kuwacha hapo. Can you apologise for all the insults umeangusha hapa tangu asubuhi. Na itoke kwa roho.

Sawa.

Apology utaonea viusasa.I will do it all over again.

First of all
We are in 2019, not 1961.There is no such place like NFD
why would Gabbras and Boranas leave their ancestral lands?
2.Given that Gabbras and Boranas are part of the Oromo nation which is nearly three times bigger than the Somali nation what gives you the idea that 20 million Somalis can win against more than 50 million Oromos???
3.What gives you the idea that the United States, Kenya and Ethiopia will not bomb the entire Somali nation Bashar Al Assad style???
4.What gives you the idea that Kenya will take in refugees in the first place??? Leaving the Geneva Convention is very easy.
5.What gives you the idea that Al Shabaab will last for long anyway.
This planet has shown it hates terror groups. The moment a terrorist group gets land at least a dozen nations gang up against it. And even China and Russia hate Shabaab.
You would see the CWC suspended or ignored the way they ignored the Syrian Army gassing ISIS in Eastern Hama in 2017.

Good points: But if am not wrong in the NFD (North Eastern Province-Wajir, Isiolo, Mandera, Marsabit, Garissa) the borana gabra peoples are about 20-30%. Biggest chunk ni Somali na Half Somali (Mulatos).
Hizo points zingine ziko nzito sina jibu.

Msomali ni mende tuuu

NEP is Kenya, kama unashida, piga simu [SIZE=1]stethaos[/SIZE]!