What's your No 1 Travel Destination ?

Brazil
swiss Alps
Swaziland.
mzansi

Havana- have to attend concert ya buena Vista social club
Fez in Morocco- the food, the women the culture.
Alaska- off grid living really appeals to me.

Swaziland

Correction. It’s called “Thighland”.

Someday I’ll take my children to Disneyland… I may enjoy it more than them though…

China - to see the great wall
Tibet - a month in the Himalayas
Inner & outer Mongolia - just to know huko ni wapi
Budapest - love this city
Nile valley - gotta see the pyramids
Congo Basin - kukamua pygmy
Okavango basin - for the flora and fauna
Peru - look for Inca gold
Colombia - try the weed
Rio - carnival time
Siberia - niskie baridi kuruka
And finally I settle in kikambala, our very own paradise

bang cock

Santorini- Greece nitafutiwe sponsor atapeleka mimi huku jameni!

Borneo
Swiss Alps
Great barrier reef
Victoria falls
Svalbard
Machu pichu

Why do you work so hard to confirm that A- was an undeserved one off fluke? The 1st thing any tourist with some sense in their head does is to look up the weather situation in their intended destination.

Egypt - pyramids
Sahara desert/ any desert iko na landrover rides
Netherlands - very obvious reasons:p red light district
Dead sea- heard you can float without trying :eek:
Colombia/Mexico/Brazil - the women, their women and those women.
Lake Turkana

Colombia, ferk will kidnap you my fren

China japan swaziland

swaziland ukaoshe mecho na mateetee

1. Fiji
    2.Colombia
  2. Swiss Alps
    4.and to close this chapter will be back-packing across europe

Kumbe unajua

:Das long nione fine ghels from Colombia with their long black hair and sexy Spanish I’m willing to fake the risk

Cuba and Ecuador.

Hizo mbili za kwanza ni zangu pia. Alafu ingezea
Great wall of china
Pyramids of Egypt
The amazon forest
Amsterdam!

sirbeaner joy