When its not adding up

Haha… once umebanniwa na simu flani any account you open using either that phone ama ni same WiFi inaenda.

okay… that’s enough internet
cf974316330c510add81f4dc70e74cc0.jpg

Avoid VPNs…Account zangu zimepotea juu ya ya kutumia VPN ya different servers…

Must be a creep

You are likely to be blocked if you posted thoughts along the lines of what you shared here.

Haha. Hio thread ya lanyes ilikutrigger. You think I meet a new girl and tell her “Hi, I like fucking 28yr old slay queens because they’re slaves to the lifestyle”

@Enhe console her I know you are capable of ile kitu ulisema still haunts her

Ilinishtua…I hung out with boys a lot, I hear all sorts…lakini hiyo analysis yako jo…na bado hauoni anything wrong with it???

It’s “sick” as I put it. On the surface it’s consensual, she’s using me for money. It is sick that on top of just nutting it’s like seeing a slayqueen “used” by the system she partakes in despite several warnings is a bit smile-inducing. It’s like after seeing all the other slayqueens choose that road and ending burnt out, she still thought she was different but it’s dawning on her she’s actually not different. However, ka singekuwa customer mtu mwingine angekuwa customer tu.

Ngai, that’s some funny shit…

[SIZE=7]Naaaaaaaam[/SIZE]