Where Are the BEANS? Bure Kabisa!!!!

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D you are a comedian. Why are you adding your things. gatheca said he consulted Ruto and he agreed with the handshake. hii stori ingine umeweka ni yako. Alafu ni beans gani unasema he has spilled. Everything he has said today was already in the public domain

name one bean he has spilled acha porojo ya kijinga

Be gentle, kuwa handcheque supporter ni kazi ngumu. A campaign that has permanently failed from the start. Now the final ticket is clear. Chief Hustler done, watermelon & RAT to compete for 2nd position. Leader of opposition. Next week odm & jubilee start allocating seats to loyalist according to how much they kiss ass or buy the certificate. Hapo sasa ndio utaona vile itvinjika in every direction. This is just the start of public humiliation to come.

Probably you don’t understand this language called gíkúyú.
Let’s others translate for you:
[MEDIA=facebook]105983259496/posts/10160324536064497[/MEDIA]

Hata sio ruto pekee,hata sisi former jubilee diehards hakutu consult

Tafuta link uone speech. Ama you UDAku interpreted the phrasal verb literally? Ain’t surprised now that advisors wenyu ni illiterate fools like Sudi. Take note that from today onwards, Ruto’s popularity in Mt. Kenya will only dwindle. Mtake msitake…and game bado changa! Told you prepare for Sugoi Express, juu form ni kumeza wembe!

Ruto ulafi yake imemcost sana

kwani what have I said in my statement? yaani kuelewa inakua ngumu

stop sideshows. name one bean that has been spilled

You wish! Ruto was at a plateau phase politically. Today onwards, form ni kumeza wembe and popularity kushuka. The 45 percent he enjoyed in Central will go down to 15. Na hakuna chenye atafanya! Raila tosha, na Gikuyu wamesema. How would a clueless Kalejinga know the hearts of the Kikuyu. Tuliwaambia mfanye all the comedy and nonsense but when time comes, we’ll repay the one who killed our women and children with utmost humiliation! We are known for striking when the iron is hot. Pesa tulikula zote sahii amesota and trying to bring in dirty cash, but all his plans have been thwarted! He’ll retire poor and that’s our joy.

Do your homework you lazy twart! If nothing of substance was discussed that warrants your hurried ‘damage control’ (which is failing terribly anyway), you wouldn’t be enjoying those bundles sent to you by Itumbi. Still don’t get it?

@spear tell us where all this confidence that Ruto is the next president comes from?

To you everything UK or Jubilee does is a failure. According to you everyone in the country hates UK and RAO and is willing to replace their god/gods with JSKS’s image.
Si utakuwa very disapointed when your earth god a.k.a JSKS becomes the main opposition leader…and asks RAO for a hand-shake. Stop taking siasa so personal my friend. Utaumia roho.

I long for the days you used to update us about Jubilee developments. Siku hizi inakaa you are as blind as a bat huoni any developments.

stop thinking like an idiot. jakuon has no votes. only jaluos support him

Nincompoop fool. you have failed moserably in pointing out just one statement. It is certain that sagana 3 failed completely. Prepare for sagana 4, after that 5, 6,7,8,9…

angetoa hiden records kama za sonkoste banae

There’s nothing wise about that either.

It sounds like Kalejingas are getting desperate. They are now all over shouting incoherently. We ate not voting for a career thief and murderer of women and children in churches. God forbid.