Where Did They Germans Get Their Advanced Technologies From?

Jewish is not a religion, it is a culture.
Judaism is the religion.

Where are you coming from ?

Ebu Cheki hii… Hatari sana…

Tell these guys, even Steve Jobs is a Jew, Zuckerberg, Bloomberg, Soros, Musk, Bezos etc

Macedonia.

He was a polytheist

Max Plank, Haber(nerve poisoning gas) you can remember Haber process used in making ammonia in Chemistry. This are just but a few of the scientists behind the war technology. Albert Einstein had to turn down the offer of joining the research team in preparation to the war and instead moved to America. Many Jewish engineers were not killed but they were working under pressure to secure their freedom. For instance the air cooled volkswagon vehicle was developed in a hush hush situation so that it could be deployed in the field and the engineers were given a ultimatum to design such a vehicle or else…

Poa

you need to watch Netflix documentary about second world war, actually the U.S. chased away a ship full of jews., 900 of them
they already had a serious plan on atomic bomb on going.
Jews were not tolerated even in U.K. itself, it’s the guilt of the war, and massacre that they decided to settle them back by force in their original country, nobody wanted them

I already told you the inventors of rocket technology were white Germans. Sijui shida yako ni gani? Nazi Germany invented rocket technology and jews were dead when it was being invented, no offence.

Steve jobs is an Arab and his father came from Syria. Usitubebe ujinga

@patco si uwaambie ule mathako chokosh ni Jew

For what its worth, German technology leads in the beverage industry!! Every time you enjoy a bottle of tusker, its 90% German technology!! And I just said what am sure of

they were taught by the the predators

Upuss. Enrico Fermi. And edward teller, stanislav ulam
Einstein is known more for relativity theories not for the bomb. What associates him with the bomb so much is his activism against nazi Germany and the petition to the president.
Labda useme J Oppenheimer.

Niko na generator yao dewalt DG7000 ,that thing hurusha stima kurusha… very solid piece of ass…lakini bei!!! My gaud wacha tu

Are u serious?

Wacha kuona KBC pekee yake

wewe nawe Jew ass licker umezidi,if the jews are gods only people,why do they squat in a very small land

eti arab what are you smoking, arabs invented shit

What lromp

During world war 1, when the germans were in the trenches fighting tooth and nail wit the allies, the jews were formenting civil strife in germany coz they were against the war. Not forgetting that they had refused to be conscripted because of their religion. So after germanys humiliation with the peace treaty of which the soldiers were against, when hitler and his gang of ww1 veterans returned home, the jews were going to pay for their bs. The jews that were left behind in germany basically pushed for the peace treaty via civil disobedience and mass action while the germans were fighting in the trenches. They got their dues during ww2. This scenario is same as fucking a kdf wife while the jamaa is in som ducking missiles, IEDs and bullets.
On technology, von braun, the father of space travel was a pure bred german and developed the rocket, cruise missiles, ICBMs, ma kadhalika. Jews are just overated, theyre scum since the days of shylock and the whole world knows it. Read widely, your eyes will be opened.