WHERE TO BUY ITEMS AT A BARGAIN IN NAIROBI.

Thanks. kisha, cite your sources.

Kwani wataka kuzivaa for 5 years?

It’s easy to get genuine stuff at Luthuli, just buy from Wariahs

You can get brand new second hand from here…

https://bulletin.unon.org/unon_bulletin

Quite informative

Nice. But after all tge bargaining I know some of us will blow the money on street kungurus and alchohol.

Kwa @syndicate.

samrose alihama ,ako na godown kikuyu road

Exactly. I always tend to part my cash there. Though some tactics you can’t avoid. When you going for electronics shopping never been in a hurry. It’s know there’re always fake shop attendants and promoters since the beginning of retail business.

Wapi huko mkubwa?

Lol. Why now? Really befalls someone on self behalf.

Sijaona suits…

Sartorial, yet to establish in Nairobi.

Lol. These guys just overprice items. You will be shocked that some of these fools try to offload used items at the same price or slightly above what they bought them. Avoid avoid avoid.

It’s negotiable and not everything is that expensive.You might get lucky…

True

If it is about luck, then its best to give it a wide berth

Most of these cheap outlets are fine if you have a retail outlet and intend to resell.
For a domestic consumer, the quantities to be purchased will render the savings null and void. May actually increase cost. The fare or fuel used will usually be more than the alleged savings.
Buy from your local supermarket, or outlet

Suits can I get at 2k hapo

Wacha kutuharibia biasara hehe

Is that alcohol genuine? Kwa wale mko alcohol business, where can one get the cheapest genuine alcohol at wholesale??