WHITE PEOPLE ARE SERIOUSLY HARDWORKING!!!! Hamna mchieso!!!

Fatso 90 kg son of kinoti. Hahahahaha.

[ATTACH=full]280489[/ATTACH]

Was talking over this issue with a buddy. Ni kama indians…they run the business as a family…wazae wakikufa biashara inaendelea under the kids…sisi waafrika ni ovyo…parents are rich…you were never involved in family business…parents die and they die with the business…hiyo mentality inafaa kubadilika. Angalia Karume and kirima families. Wazazi waliunda empire…wakakufa now inaanguka

It also depends on how they built the empire. If it was built by looting walala hoi basi hio empire haiendi far. Ask around about Karume. [SIZE=1]You’ll hear a few stories.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]Look around society. Examples abound. Ill gotten wealth is a tricky animal. There is the One who sees. You can’t really cheat Him.[/SIZE]

@Village Mopper haha kuja ona hii

After hio kazi yote bibi atamtoka na mali yote atuletee hapa Mombasa tukule

Oh yes, whites in general are extremely hardworking and that’s why their countries are the way they are. Let me speak for Americans–people here work very, very hard. At all odd hours of the day or night. Actually the problem here is too much work, unaskia the unemployment rate is 4%!! The limiting factor is how hungry you are for money and the number of hours in a day. Kenya is the opposite. One thing that amazes me are the bars open even on weekdays. Parte after parte mentality. :D:D Over here unless maybe college kids, it’s rare to find adults drinking on weekdays. It’s a good thing- work responsibilities bring about discipline and focus. The expectation here is that we have a serious country to run and not enough people so let’s get crackin.’

Uliingia Pwani kivipi kwa sababu nilikuweka on the red alert list kama tu vile kajameison alimweka Janyando.

Konyagi has sold our economy to the foreigners, domestic industries he has killed

[ATTACH=full]280504[/ATTACH]

Penda msipende,

average Ashkenazi Jew IQ is 112
average East Asian IQ is 105
average European IQ is 100
average African IQ is 80

We were never going to keep up with Singapore, there’s a 25 IQ gap on average and only 15% of Africans are at 100 IQ and only 5% are at 110 IQ or better. ie, only 2,000,000 to 5,000,000 Kenyans are mental adults, the rest are 10 year olds

Hapa tu utaona nikiitwa self hating simply for stating facts.

Even if they are feeding off past colonialism or switched to neo colonialism, as someone here attempted to claim (which is not true but I digress, Europeans have become for Africans what Jews are for Europeans: a scapegoat for personal failure) then Africa’s inability to stop that leaching only proves that the data on IQ gaps is legit

sawa mzungu

Bonobos ata kulisha ngombe mmoja ni kizungumkuti. 7th generation na they still utilizing the family resources. Hapa bonoboland, first generation from Njenga Karume na wameanza kufight for his estate na zingine are being auctioned.

Hehe

[ATTACH=full]284304[/ATTACH]