Who has 1000 acres in Kiambu and can sell?

Sacco îno nî yaku îtindaga îkîndûmîra SMS?
[ATTACH=full]235225[/ATTACH]

@digi journalism imekushinda sasa umeamua kukua con man?

Wacha kutoa vitu Twitter, that guy is an attention seeker. A person with money for 500 acres in Kiambu will go directly to the lords of the land, apewe siku mbili registry ya lands aone ile shamba iko empty.
A person with money for 500 acres kiambu deals only with Knight Frank and Lloyd Masika. Not broke bloggers on twitter

Always looking for opportunities to take a swipe at me.

T

True, but the question was asked. There are many ways to do it. Your method is one of the many.

10m per acre labda na uko limuru ama tigoni na huko pia 1000acre zimeshikana huwezi pata

Not refuting the post chief. Ama kizungu ni ngumu

[ATTACH=full]235231[/ATTACH]

Need to block you again Digi. ASAP-ISH.

:D:D:Dour love has no bounds

Yes its available, and more, inbox phone.number we talk.

Niko na title imeandikwa 1000 acres , hope we can do business.

For starters ,you cannot get anything for 10 m in kiambu

1000 acres zitapatikana hapo Kandara near Thika.

10B cash…mharo news

30 acres in kiambu… Call me 0704408124

LOLOLOLOL