Who has fucked Kenya - Uhuruto or Handshake?

Presidebt Uhuru

Blaming RAO for the gangs violence is uncalled for, sometimes vassals undermine their liege in order to gain clout.

As long as Uhuru is in the equation, leave thst debate… He is to blame as the boss… So both were and are failures from 2013 to date

Yobra…intelligence yako iko way beyond hio response yako. Usijiangushe.

History repeating itself. Remember in 2013, 2 rivals had a handshake both as victims of the ICC and succeded. 9 years later, 2 people have come together as another handshake after politically betraying their respective assistants on Presidential succession.

On a serious note, RAO is the liege of the area for many years and he has his vassal politicians in the area. Any armed group operating with such a callous attitude is most likely funded by an individual/s with a point to make.

I’m guessing the point was to show the man that his grip has subsided, security forces could have arrested the button men, of whom 80% would have answered as the d- are fond of saying ‘orders from above’, the other 20 would be smart enough to keep their mouth shut. So misdemeanor charges at the very least could have been preferred to the bodies…what does that achieve in the long run…nothing.

Somebody wanted to send a very clear message, which if the police had intervened would have had serious casualties including fatal ones.
RAO’s handlers probably anticipated the ruckus, but that the police did not intervene tells you that they too had their ‘ordees from above’.

Delicate balance is necessary to avoid hurting the button men from the three factions, as well as the aftermath which would have been instantly been used for political mileage.
Whenever a man in power acts with restraint you should be very very cautious with him, ask Mike Chokosh.

U would prefer ruto coz he was proactive in sijui what in baringo but u wouldn’t vote Rao coz luos won’t pay rent?

A true definition of bonobo.

The trail of destruction ruto appointees have done from KARI,NCPB,NOCK, PIPELINE, KENYA POWER,ARROR AND KIMWARER …hazikushtui but you are worried about landlords in the slums???..

Yes that’s where 90% of us live

You aint said nothing new.
But i think tinga should look at the bigger picture.
Bring those gangs to heel…improve your ratings create a better political environment for the electorate to vote for you let the business community operate in peace on the back of your intervention…but going by what we saw…that was more evidence the guest of dishonour is a war lord…roho safi tu.
Msiogope ukweli.
Chances are those goons dont vote and they also prevent lots of potential voters from voting.
Tinga isnt invincible.
Hata huku kwetu mnaskianga to the last man sijui 90 something percent turnout but its not so.
Very many women dont have voters cards halafu come voting day wanaume na vijana wengi wanaingia kwa pombe early morning na kufuatilia kura kwa redio.
Watu wengi husema tinga atanisaidia na nini…atakula tu na familia yake…coz honestly hata hapa home hakuna kitu ametufanyia.
You saw what he did with tuju…tangu tuju aamgushwe huko kwao watu wamejuta sana they openly want tuju back.
Tinga should walk the talk ama ruto atamshinda coz as things stand tinga ndio d.p hii nchi.

Baringo or slums?

Meffi:meffi:. I voted for Raila in 2007. I would have voted for him again ,only that he deserted Ruto during his ICC tribulations,tl then for abandoned his NASA for his benefit. Bure sana!

So if ruto abandoned gacagua or Alice wahome or waiguru,u wouldn’t vote for ruto?

What a shitty way of thinking! Normal political alignments are acceptable. However, when your erstwhile political ally is before an international court, the least you can do is stand in solidarity with him/ her.

Ruto who had left ODM for UDM then URP was an ally of raila?

You have the brain of a cow. Raila’s livestock.

How about you?
Ruto’s livestock