Why 5G Cell Towers Are More Dangerous

Wachana na hii Punda. The only thing he got right in this world is his handle name

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lvhaVjpYm_M

Heshimu punda (mnyama) brathee

1. Monsanto’s Round up is supposed to be safe yet it was recently proven that Glyphosate which is the main active ingredient is highly carcinogenic,
    hence they will be paying one cancer patients millions of USD. (Call it FAKE NEWS)

2. Boeing also DENIED about the flaw in 737 until Ethiopian airlines fell from the sky (Call it FAKE NEWS) now they just discovered 2 more new flaws

3. Thalidomide causes birth defects! Denied for decades until recently. FACT IS THEY CAUSE BIRTH DEFECTS.
    http://blogs.discovermagazine.com/80beats/2009/05/12/solving-a-50-year-mystery-how-thalidomide-causes-birth-defects/#.XRswB1ZRXIU

5G is still very new tech its effects will be felt later by the year 2030 when men will start growing a third testicle.

Africans and their 0.005 mg brain will never differentiate fact from fiction. Africans are Monkeys in clothes

You think China cares about radiation from your handset or extinction of rhinos or elephants. Look how shanghai air quality is today, smog 24/7. Africa is the dumping ground, why don’t they Export SQNY or NQKIA phone to US or Europe? Because Africa is a ready market for their dangerous low quality products but you being the African that you are with your 0.001µg of a brain think the Chinese came to save you, mtaamka

This is bullshit. Comments in some fields should be left to experts.

5G uses 28 GHz and above because it is the spectrum that is currently free. 5G will have several base stations unlike 3G and 4G because the frequency 5G uses covers shorter distances. The problem of higher frequency that 5G is using is that the mobile devices will experience alot of heating. By the way, the lower the frequency the more harmful it is because it can penetrate your body to longer distances.

We have done some experiments with 5G and just with a blockage of a finger, you loose like 10dB power. Cell radiation doesnt cause cancer because the SAR that a phone emits is regulated and is always below 2.00.

You should be congratulating @Deorro
For ‘manufacturing’ his own laptop…not vilifying him

Hii mwili titaacha Hulu uliza Bob. … sasa meantime wifi acha sisi tuenjoy

Radio Frequencies do not even penetrate the skin. Especially not 5G frequencies.
Radio Frequencies are non Ionizing radiation
Radio Frequencies are below Visible light in wavelength. That means you are at lower risk of getting cancer from any RF than you are from visible light.
5G wavelengths in particular emit less radiation than a light bulb.
You need to go back to Physics class.

My fren moral of the story is when on Kenyatalk do not criticize China… or anything made by the Chinese.

Issa losing battle. Hata usi waste time. :smiley: :smiley:

Ile ujinga iko hii mtaa ni ya ajabu. China and Russia can do no wrong. Period!!

Weka sources…nikka